Today: $310.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monroe Leather Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be on the best purchases we have made.

    Read More
    Alan E. June 16, 2017
  • Awesome bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is Awesome! Great quality! Love these stools!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 2, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful however after a couple of years the "leather" started to crack and peel off. Very disappointing for the price...

    Read More
    thesmiths185 January 25, 2017
  • Review of purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are made well and are very comfortable. Great choice

    Read More
    ELIZABETH V. December 26, 2016
  • Great bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We had bought two of these barstools last year for our new home. We love them so much, we decided to get two more so that we have foor at our kitchen island. They are attractive, comfortable, and look great against my dark hardwood. I use them all the time not only to eat but to go over recipe books, check the mail, etc. The seats get a lot of use and they wipe clean with just a damp cloth. They arrive and very protective packaging and are easy to take from the box. No assembling just put them where you want them! I recommend them!

    Read More
    bergy1955 December 22, 2016
  • peeling
    Verified Purchase

    The leather peeled off when used as counterstools in my kitchen. I should get a refund!

    Read More
    KLR December 1, 2016
  • Really bad product
    Verified Purchase

    This counter height stool looks beautiful but is not durable - at all! After about 1 year and very infrequent use the seat started to fray and the "leather" began to flake off. After three years the stools are an eyesore and are entirely unusable. Avoid falling for this pretty stool! Good from afar, but far from good.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. November 27, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the front desk at our spa. Very comfortable and looks very expensive. My husband says it gives a lot of support. Easy to assemble arrived right away!

    Read More
    OstkUser288361 November 1, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Excelant quality and comfort

    Read More
    Jim B. April 25, 2016
  • Monroe Leather Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 7 of these 12/2015 - Arrived in <1 week. Comfortable and very nice looking. Paid half the price of same item advertised under different brand name.

    Read More
    NH Online buyer December 30, 2015
  • Leather peeling off

    Looks great in the beginning, but leather started peeling off really badly after a year or so with very light usage. Now I need to buy another set of stools!

    Read More
    Xiaonan Z. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, not leather,but nice. Only complaint for the price I expected a heavier more quality wood.

    Read More
    Joyce B. December 8, 2015
  • Fabric defective
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are beautiful and sturdy-bought 5 of these. The fabric is terrible. Three of them have split and peeled off. Two are okay. Very disappointed in quality. Customer service should replace these. No choice available for 0 stars.

    Read More
    Diane A. December 1, 2015
  • After 18 mos. the seat is falling apart.
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the other reviews from purchase a year or more ago, the seat is cracking and flaking. Not real leather as I previously thought.

    Read More
    tammy4mi November 10, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Not too heavy! Goes well with fabric or leather.

    Read More
    pine mountain October 25, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Stools came in boxes that looked like they had made a long journey, but with good internal packaging all well is great condition.

    Read More
    zimzim68 October 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look! the leather on the seat peeled on one of the six I purchased, but the other five were great.

    Read More
    kustom August 19, 2015
  • SKH
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Very sturdy, great looking leather.

    Read More
    Kay H. August 14, 2015
  • Monroe leather counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 counter stools for my new kitchen after Hurricane Sandy destruction . I used my FEMA money to buy these stools. Both the bar stools and counter stools are all peeling. I am so embarrassed when I have family and friends over! Very disappointed !!! Will not buy EVER AGAIN !!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 30, 2015
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    Shawnna D. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links