Today: $184.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monroe Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect guest bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    Blended great with our bedroom furniture. Assembly was a breeze. Many compliments so far.

    Read More
    Peter R. March 17, 2017
  • If you're on the fence... buy this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs and am absolutely in love. I meant them more for decorating but they are incredibly comfy! Look far more expensive than the price. Love them!

    Read More
    bridgetirene March 3, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, but not all the holes lined up when assembling.

    Read More
    ponygirlmax February 1, 2017
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, but it gets pushed around a lot with my kids rearranging the furniture, so sometimes the front legs become loose. It's a quick fix with the screwdriver though. They look so lovely in our living room!

    Read More
    Carrie B. December 12, 2016
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like in the picture - rustic and pretty to provide seating and accentuate the room. Size wise - it is larger than most chairs so keep that in mind that the room is large enough.

    Read More
    RADHA S. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We just built a new home and I wanted some classy/vintage looking chairs at a reasonable price and these totally fit the bill! Also, we had an issue with one of the arms and Overstock customer service was absolutely wonderful in getting us taken care of. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Caleb F. November 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    not as great a chair,plus didn't look good as the pic.hate the color on it,gave it away.

    Read More
    Mar R November 8, 2016
  • Use as a Bedroom Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. color perfect, and comfortable...perfect.....K

    Read More
    Kathleen A. October 26, 2016
  • The Perfect Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair saved to my favorites and pinned to my Living Room Makeover board on Pinterest, for over 2 years. The chair has come and gone out of stock more than once so when it became available again, earlier this year, I jumped at the opportunity to purchase it. I love this chair. It gives my living room a pop of personality with its subtle color and texture. It looks as beautiful, if not more, than the photo.

    Read More
    aprildaybreak October 25, 2016
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for the reception area of a small office. The seat offers a little for room and the solid wood frame and thick legs offers more security for our fluffier clients.

    Read More
    TERRI S. September 23, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about the look. The seat is not the strongest and two of the three I ordered arrived with frame damage and seems to have been returned items so disappointed with that. Otherwise have been a frequent buyer and happy.

    Read More
    Tara August 31, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to have it reupholstered, but it was very pretty as is. With my own fabric, it is awesome. I have had so many compliments on it. I have it at my lake house and the frame lends itself to the beachy feel. It is made very well. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lokapo July 31, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased chair as a gift for my wife. She loves the colors and pattern. Some assembly required but nice and sturdy from a construction standpoint. Colors are a little bit lighter in person.

    Read More
    John K. June 8, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made, sturdy, and easy to put together. I'm considering buying another for another room.9

    Read More
    Sherry D. April 6, 2016
  • alexis
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair. Like the height and is very comfortable. Wish I had ordered two!! However, a little difficulty in putting the arms on, splintered the wood because it was difficult to push into the section but It held and I didn't send it back. Still like it very much

    Read More
    alexis s. March 14, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this chair. I have 2 of them and have had them for about 2 years. Comfortable, solid, easy to assemble. I LOVE them.

    Read More
    Amy R. March 10, 2016
  • Small issue
    Verified Purchase

    There was a manufacturing issue with the hole lining up with the pegs.

    Read More
    Miranda K. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful, Unique Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this chair. It has mostly gray and slate blue tones to it, it looks very old world rustic, but very classy!! I love it, I wish I had taken the chance and bought two while they were still in stock! A breeze to put together, took us about 15 minutes.

    Read More
    Alexandro S. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful and classy and has a very wide seat. The only problem I had with assembly was putting the itty bitty short screws in to hold the cushion in place. I was able to get one screw in and will have to have someone else give it a try.

    Read More
    sammiec January 2, 2016
  • Leg broke off frame
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look, had it for 8 months, but out of the blue, the leg have way, and broke off. No extensive use, No reason for such poor quality .

    Read More
    Debra S. December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links