Today: $372.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monroe 48-inch Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I do not think iti is leather
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench In may 2013. We using it in hallway for sitting on it while you take the shoes on or off.The material looks like leather. After 2 years of using it all "leather" on top is crack and start to look ugly. We do not think it is a real leather on this bench like description said.

    Read More
    dooska November 6, 2016
  • Great table bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a few months now. Looks great, is comfortable to sit on and is holding up well to much use.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. April 26, 2016
  • Nice, sturdy but after 2 years, leather is peeling
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase if you want long term use. The cracks in the leather break apart and then start peeling. The quality is terrible.

    Read More
    Maria F. February 1, 2016
  • Excellent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bench, well constructed and just right for our drop zone in our new house. Love it.

    Read More
    therapyman December 27, 2015
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have had item for over a year and still happy with it. Rich looking. Nice leather.

    Read More
    mythoughts11 December 17, 2015
  • Perfect for the end of the bed
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something at our summer house at the end of our bed. When we arrive we often place our bag here to unpack. My husband also wanted a place to sit to tie his shoes. It has classic lines and mixes well with our antique bed.

    Read More
    maritje July 1, 2015
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace an ugly piano bench in front of our large keyboard. It is a good height and looks much more like it should be in the living room than the original did. I would buy again.

    Read More
    busicksmith April 21, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Weeks great in the entryor for at the foor of the bed.

    Read More
    pine mountain April 21, 2015
  • Wears out fast
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench, rather than buying a better made bench from room and board. The leather is peeling after a years use. We advise against getting a "bonded leather" bench that you are intending to use on a daily basis. Perhaps OK if decorative only.

    Read More
    chicago December 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I found this and what a great price for real leather! I'm using bench as an ottoman for a raditional leather sleeper couch in a traditional room . . . wanted something that would be easy to move out of the way. This bench is perfect!!! It has soft edges (nice for putting feet up), is good height/width and lightweight for easy relocation. It serves the desired purpose beautifully! I love the combination of rustic leather, traditional nail heads, and classic curved legs . . . makes it very adaptable to multiple styles.

    Read More
    slschade October 10, 2014
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench worked well in our bedroom at the end of the bed. It brings a very masculine feel to the room. The height is higher than most which works for my 6'3 husband. He likes it, however, If I had to do it over I would have chosen the the tufted bench instead.

    Read More
    poolgirl2014 August 20, 2014
  • absolutely stunning leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    At another store like Pottery Barn.. this would cost a thousand dollars easy... this is a beautiful well made piece of furniture!!

    Read More
    rach307 July 8, 2014
  • Perfect dining bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable...easy to assemble...perfect look with our rustic dining table!

    Read More
    wdm68 May 20, 2014
  • Leather is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bench. The Leather is a good quality and looks great. I am very happy with the appearance of this bench. It looks great in our entry.

    Read More
    thoughtsfromme May 17, 2014
  • nice bench for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a really nice bench. The color was true to the website photos. The finish on the wooden legs was good. Does the bench have a high-end look? No. Does it look cheap? No. Is the leather of the highest quality? No. Does the leather look cheap? No. Is the bench sturdy? Yes. Would I buy it again. Yes.

    Read More
    hitemstr8 February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived sooner than expected. Packaged perfectly. Very easy assembly. Exceptional value.

    Read More
    a4dable February 7, 2014
  • Really classy looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice, sturdy bench for the price. I found a scratch on the leather not long after getting it. If I had paid more, I would have been upset, but I did buy it for my dog to use to look out the window. I've had it for a few weeks now and haven't found any other scratches, so I'm pretty happy with the sturdiness. I also realize that animals will scratch the leather. Anyway, all that being said and knowing what I know, I would buy it again. It looks really good!

    Read More
    jjkansascity February 4, 2014
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. Shipped quickly. The cushion in the seat is a little softer than I would like.....not sure how it will wear. Leather is beautiful.

    Read More
    texaslaz December 14, 2013
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for our entryway after purchasing the dining room chairs for our table. I love this bench. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. I was worried when I ordered it that the legs looked fragile but they look much sturdier in person. Very easy assembly and fast shipping. I have always been very hesitant about ordering furniture online but have had a great experience with the product and the fantastic customer service at overstock.

    Read More
    melissa5779 December 11, 2013
  • Dining bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Well packaged as well.

    Read More
    texas4705 November 26, 2013
Sponsored Links