Today $18.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monogram Letter Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it all my friends loved it

    Read More
    john G. December 29, 2016
  • Good apron
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and love the embroidery! Great to use while washing dishes.

    Read More
    Tanya S. July 23, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, love, love, love!

    Read More
    diane June 3, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for business in my farmer's market booth. I bought one for each person and I love this apron!

    Read More
    Christine C. May 1, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully and is very cute!

    Read More
    jaspersnana April 11, 2016
  • Pdkrause
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! It covers her up completely and goes well with her other kitchen accessories.

    Read More
    Paul K. March 14, 2016
  • Great Aprons
    Verified Purchase

    Love this easy-care apron in black. The "initial" really makes it classy.

    Read More
    ksell February 23, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick fabric. Excellent apron!

    Read More
    Linda F. January 14, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife love it I know she recommend it

    Read More
    Bruce G. December 24, 2015
  • Nice apron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this apron as a gift .Fabric quality good and monogram letter nice.I recommend it.Good item for the price.!

    Read More
    Carmen R. November 8, 2015
  • apron
    Verified Purchase

    monogram looks good , fits great

    Read More
    eed11 July 30, 2015
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I thought it was longer.

    Read More
    Karhryn M. July 10, 2015
  • I really like this apron
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this apron. I cook a lot and the monogram is such fun. It's a good quality apron as well, with large pockets, It washes well also. It's a perfect gift for someone who likes to cook.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal June 24, 2015
  • Granny B
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these aprons as Christmas gifts for friends. They loved it! I should have gotten me one too since I am such a messy cook!

    Read More
    BETTY L. May 12, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for the ladies I work with and they all loved the gift.

    Read More
    Sandra I. April 21, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Fits quite a range of sizes.

    Read More
    Catherine F. March 11, 2015
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send this item back. It was sized for a child, not an adult and the fabric was pretty thin. Monogram was nice but only order this if you are buying for a very petite adult or child.

    Read More
    awalters January 8, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Apron quality was excellent. The monogram looked very pretty. Great for male or female. Terrific value!

    Read More
    draingob January 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery on time. Product works as described. Will buy again

    Read More
    AnhNguyen December 26, 2014
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It's not perhaps the most stylish apron around (although it's fine enough to look at) but certainly does its job well. Sturdy and easy to wash, it keeps stains off your clothes with good coverage. Only downside is it seems to pick up lint in the washing machine.

    Read More
    rebecca7w August 7, 2014