Starting at $86.98

Save $13.01 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mongolian Sheepskin Decorative Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I have the red, what a great pop of color on my creamy sofa, and the fur is so luxurious. I rate this highly and would recommend. I have had for some time and there has been no fading and no dye rub off.

    Read More
    Suellen M. May 21, 2017
  • FOCAL POINT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I HAVE TWO OF THESE BEAUTIFUL PILLOW.S., I HAVE ONE ON EACH OF MY TWO TUFTED MIDCENTURY LOVESEATS. THE LOVESEATS ARE 64 INCHES LONG IN WHITE LEATHER. THE LOVE SEATS ARE ON TWO WHITE AND BLACK ZEBRA STRIPED COWHIDE RUGS. THE FLOORS ARE " ASH GRAY" SLATE. THE WALLS ARE A MEDIUM TONE OF GRAY THAT HAS A SLIGHT OVERTONE OF BLUE, DEPENDING ON THE LIGHTING. THE PILLOWS ARE NOT A TRUE RED, BUT CLOSE. THEY HAVE A SLIGHT BURGUNDY TONE. I THOUGHT THE DECORATING INFORMATION WOULD BE HELPFUL FOR THOSE THAT ARE TRYING TO COORDINATE COLORS AND STYLES IN A ROOM. THE PILLOWS ARE HIGH QUALITY MONGOLIAN LAMB. THE FUR IS LONG AND CURLY AND DOES NOT SHED!!!! I HAVE A GREYHOUND AND A BERNEASE MOUNTAIN DOG AND THEY SHOW NO INTEREST IN EATING THE PILLOWS (AND THEY IGNORE MY COWHIDE RUGS ALSO!!) THE PILLOW STUFFER IS SOFT AND A NICE QUALITY. YOU WONT REGRET THIS PURCHASE. THE PILLOWS REALLY MAKE MY MINIMALISTIC STYLE " POP"!

    Read More
    Diane B. May 13, 2017
  • Gorgious Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were gorgious....fluffy, classy and the White is White...woosh...did not want natural and I picked the right ones. Inserts were well made...

    Read More
    yvette t. May 4, 2017
  • beautiful for valentines day
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves these pillows very much

    Read More
    charles h. February 9, 2017
  • Ms. J
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pillow for the price.

    Read More
    Nell J. July 3, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find. Just as great of quality.

    Read More
    Amy E. May 13, 2016
  • Ms.J
    Verified Purchase

    YUM ... Gorgeous, that one item in the room that just "sets it off"

    Read More
    MS. J. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, cannot tell the difference between my Tibetan sheepskin pillow which is $150.00 more. Beautiful accent pillow in lime green. Going to get another one!!

    Read More
    carol T. March 10, 2016
  • Mongolian Sheepskin Decorative Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the chocolate brown. So soft and elegant! Looks great against my off white couch.

    Read More
    km411 March 1, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these pillows. I had many concerns when purchased. Would it be Yellow tint and not as White? Would the hair too straight and not as curly as it should? But all in all, the color is White and the hair is (half) curly enough. Not super curly as the high end stores which double or triple the price. Planning to get two more from this same vendor. It's more expensive than other vendors on OS, but I think the quality is probably better. Make your choice wisely.

    Read More
    sebastian s. February 15, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE mongolian sheepskin pillows. Purchased with a coupon so they were a better deal than most retail chain stores. Everyone loves the way they look - instant update on a sofa or chair. I use these pillows a great deal in design when a client wants to update existing furniture.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Fuzzy in all the right ways
    Verified Purchase

    The cats love the pillow. I can't get it away from them.

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item. Received as descrbed.

    Read More
    Valencia w. May 8, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow at a great price

    Read More
    ccdakotah1 April 23, 2015
  • poor quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered pillows like these in 2011 and was thrilled. They never shed and had real suede backing. Three years later they are in perfect condition. When I received my current order of 2 more, they cost more and the quality is terrible. They started shedding right out of the box, and the fabric on the back can hardly be described as faux suede, it's more like brushed polyester. Definitely not worth the price. They are going back.

    Read More
    Else S. March 18, 2015
  • Luscious, beautiful pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheepskin pillow are just beautiful. I bought two red the first time and they arrived fast nicely packed. I liked them so much i decided to buy two more red to match my red living room set. Unfortunately the 2nd shipment got lost during shipment. I contacted the overstock support they did a trace with fedex and could not locate the package. Then overstock sent me a replacement shipment of two pillows even with free shipping. I was so happy to get the other two pillows fast. Thanks Overstock for your great customer support. I am a loyal customer of overstock and always will be.

    Read More
    ying March 7, 2015
  • Nextgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is exactly what I wanted, very good quality and authentic. Good price, and fast delivery

    Read More
    Nextgirl March 3, 2015
  • Luscious, beautiful pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Red Mongolian Throw Pillow, after reading that the color was a deep red and not the orange-red which the picture portrays. The pillow is better than I even imaged. It is even better in quality when compared with a similar pillow at a decorator's store near me, and this pillow on O is 1/3 the price. Very, very pleased with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Sally61 C. February 10, 2015
  • lovely pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the texture and color of this pillow. It was well worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a soft, unique item for their home.

    Read More
    meemamaggie January 26, 2015
  • Super Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that its not furry all the way around and has a velvet backing. Other than that, it's really nice.

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 22, 2015
Sponsored Links