Today: $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondrian Counterstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these stool for 3 years and they have totally passed the test of time. There is one chair that gets used more than others, and we've had to tighten the screws again to fix the wobbliness, and it was a super easy fix.

    Read More
    Yeri I. June 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs . Have been having them for 3 years now and we have small kids.

    Read More
    Inga S. June 14, 2017
  • Great price, good quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good quality!

    Read More
    katherine R. May 24, 2017
  • Solid Counter Chairs at a Good Price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these stools. After two years of use, the stools have proved to de very durable. I usually work on my computer at our kitchen island while listening and watching the news. No sign of wear. The material is fine.

    Read More
    joltingjoe February 2, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awful, so awful we had to return and got the Christopher Knight version instead (which by the way are very nice!)

    Read More
    jessidoo October 22, 2016
  • Mrs. P
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and feel comfortable

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 17, 2016
  • I would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. I got the ivory color. Cleans up well. Comfortable if you don't have a low back issue. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 16, 2016
  • Practical and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have 6 of these counter stools. We love them and so do our guests.

    Read More
    Helga S. March 7, 2016
  • So easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Went perfect with my decor and so easy to clean. Love my stools.

    Read More
    tiffany1430 January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful but slightly fragile
    Verified Purchase

    These stools get a lot of traffic. They still look great and were easy to assemble but, the brace in the seat is flimsy and easily breaks. It doesn't make it unusable but they all need reenforcement. I would buy them again knowing that.

    Read More
    Winks K. January 13, 2016
  • What a bargain..
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I opened the box of chairs. They are very nice looking and sturdy. Have thought about buying more.

    Read More
    berry42 December 2, 2015
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased stools for new granite breakfast bar we had installed. Very sturdy and I love how they look!

    Read More
    Deborah S. October 25, 2015
  • Perfect for our kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together, are very well made and comfortable. Also easy to wipe clean. They get a lot of use in my kitchen and are holding up just fine.

    Read More
    Terri M. August 20, 2015
  • Terrific Counter Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Comfortable counter stools that receive a lot of wear and tear! Still look great! Would highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    waterdam77 May 26, 2015
  • Nice barstools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally thought I was purchasing the dark brown leather and when they came they were cream. Sure enough that is what I ordered, I started to send them back but they look great and I wound up really liking the cream. It looks really nice with the dark wood and is a little more modern look than the brown. All in all I recommend!

    Read More
    Cynthia H. April 2, 2015
  • Just what my kitchen needed
    Verified Purchase

    put these together myself, took about 20 minutes each. Made my kitchen look fresh and modern......just what it needed. I weigh 200#s and feel safe sitting in them. I rotate them around the counter so that they all get equal use as I noticed the seats are starting to get compressed looking. I would recommend.

    Read More
    josechan1 March 27, 2015
  • Stools.
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shelby February 17, 2015
  • Positve review
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble and very comfortable to sit on. Perfect height to my counters. One of the chairs had a broken leg and my account was credited promptly. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone who wants a nice chair for a great price.

    Read More
    Becks November 30, 2014
  • Mondrian Ivory stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two last month and they were great! I wanted two more and Overstock arranged to notify me when they were available. They emailed me and I ordered immediately. They were at my house in 4 days. They are great quality for the price and they were put together very quickly by my friend. He ignored the directions so they went together easily and are very sturdy and stable. Love the color also. Very pleased....

    Read More
    basquebird November 29, 2014
  • Bar Stools, great !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools, just as pictured, beautiful color, sturdy. I would like to but two more. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    spoonhower34 November 25, 2014
Sponsored Links