Today $224.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondrian Barstool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RJC
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and product was as represented.

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 27, 2016
  • gorgeous in white
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish they were 24" and not 30", but gorgeous in the white

    Read More
    terriheartsorganic April 13, 2016
  • Brown Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Polly W. February 28, 2016
  • Quality, Sturdy Seating
    Verified Purchase

    Well put together, easy to assemble and great quality.

    Read More
    kristiegalligan February 18, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these bar stools and just love them! Easy to put together and look great in kitchen

    Read More
    Denise G. July 23, 2015
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bars tools, I bought a new table and chair set from a major furniture store and I ordered these from overstock, they match up perfectly

    Read More
    Regina G. July 16, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stools have an excellent quality and looks very elegant. Great buy, and I will definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Analiet G. June 15, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs we just loved them

    Read More
    OstkUser33349 May 29, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. The are sturdy and were somewhat easy to put together. Still holding up after 10 months of much use!

    Read More
    javabear May 13, 2015
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in bar area chocolate and cappucino

    Read More
    libra1958 April 21, 2015
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bar-height seating

    Read More
    Katherine F. April 21, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, a little difficult to put first one together, but it goes smoother after you figure it out.

    Read More
    Christine S. April 8, 2015
  • HARD AND FIRM SEATS IF THAT'S YOUR PLEASURE
    Verified Purchase

    These thick and very firm seat are hard on the bum for long sitting, so you might want to move on from this product. I thought they would be okay at my bar area, but because they are not designed for swivel and are too stiff and firm for long term sitting, I relocated from the bar area and ordered swivel bar stools. I place these seats where they are in less usage, at least one of them, to fill a spot I now use for one seating not far from the bar area.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD March 23, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are exactly as described. They are inexpensive, easy to assemble and a good value. Know that they are not real leather and do not have a "heavy" feel, but they are sturdy and do not wobble. It did take a little adjusting to get them to not wobble, but the advice in the instructions (loosen up screws and drop on the floor) did the trick. I am happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    OinAZ November 19, 2014
  • Nice, Sturdy easy to assemble stools
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and level. very comfortable with good support

    Read More
    pzeeker October 15, 2014
  • Great Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bar stools. I purchased them in white for a modern look and love them. My daughter eats at our breakfast bar daily and loves these chairs. Mommy loves it too cause they are so easy to clean up after a bad mess. I put these together and did have a few that wanted to wobble, but my husband just loosened the bolts and had me sit in them to adjust. Now they are perfect. We did add felt pads on the bottom for hardwood floor protection.

    Read More
    jennifersnc September 9, 2014
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, easy to assemble and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    cldrewry September 7, 2014
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Look very stylish. Comfortable to sit at bar.

    Read More
    radmom64 September 5, 2014
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great buy. They are good quality and so comfortable.

    Read More
    china1011 September 2, 2014
  • Sturdy and comfortable bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these after returning accidentally purchased counter high stools. Easy to assemble, nice looking, and super comfortable. We had to put some felt on the bottom of the legs to protect the floors, but that's to be expected. The seats are really comfortable and the chairs themselves are very secure and sturdy.

    Read More
    pasoamy August 26, 2014
Sponsored Links