Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondrian Backless Barstool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these barstools for two years and they still look brand new. While they may not be extremely comfortable, they were perfect for our situation.

    Read More
    Kim M. August 30, 2016
  • These look great and are pretty sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather-like cover which looks great, is comfortable and easy to clean. I got these in white and they are comfortable to sit in, feel sturdy and after 3+ years in our main room still have no issues and legs are solid.

    Read More
    NJ_DIY July 10, 2016
  • RJC
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and product was as represented.

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 27, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for the price. I got the espresso color and I'm pretty pleased with it overall.

    Read More
    nicole c. April 18, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We use them everyday. Very pleased with quality

    Read More
    TERRY R. February 28, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are well made and very comfortable. They work well with my decor. I am very pleased. I have had them for several months now and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Melissa D. October 26, 2015
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase, very good quality that will stand up to my grown grands.

    Read More
    LARRY H. October 21, 2015
  • clau
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to cut the legs, because were too tall.

    Read More
    cletelier October 15, 2015
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the barstools are perfect in my kitchen they match my granted counter tops perfect

    Read More
    lterrydeon October 8, 2015
  • Awesome barstools
    Verified Purchase

    We saw some stools of the same quality in a store for triple the price.

    Read More
    Diana G. August 16, 2015
  • Nancy D
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were OK. But they were too tall for under my counter height island. Would have returned them but the person that put them together destroyed the boxes and I didn't see them for a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    neddie818 July 20, 2015
  • OMG it's the wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these barstools in the brown, but when I received them it was white!! I called customer service immediately and they were helpful and sent me the paperwork to ship it back, however my friend came by and suggested we take it out the box just to see, and OMG the wrong color ended up being the BEST color, the legs match my kitchen cabinets, and the white seats at a pop of color which looks elegant and brightens up the kitchen with those dark wood cabinets. So great mistake Overstock!! These were very easy to assemble and I am a single women and have to say everything I have brought from overstock as been easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser38557 July 10, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up at son's house. Nice, large, and comfortable.

    Read More
    rowena35984 April 21, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit perfectly underneath my kitchen counter. I needed something that would hide underneath the overhang and this is just perfect. In addtioin...the cushions are strong and thick which makes them much more expensive than they are. I am really satisfied.

    Read More
    4cina December 22, 2014
  • I love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for about 5 months and we love them. We use them at our island daily. I purchased the white, which I was hesitant to do but they clean up nicely and looks fabulous in the room. Very sturdy construction and easy to put together.

    Read More
    easttexas14 December 13, 2014
  • Too Weak
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this barstool at first, but it broke after using it for a few times. I only weight 100 pounds, and it broke on it.

    Read More
    ssp2077 November 27, 2014
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, though I had to add putty between one of the sides to prevent wobbling. The first stool I assembled did not wobble, so i was surprised when I had to "rig" the second stool. Overall very sturdy, nice and expensive looking.

    Read More
    kshopper2014 November 2, 2014
  • Great quality and looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these barstools and are very pleased with them. They are very sturdy and comfortable. The seats are padded and substantial. They look expensive but the price was very reasonable. Assembly was a little tricky and the instructions were somewhat vague. If the stool wobbles after assembly they tell you to drop the stool to level out the legs. We found this method to be ineffective. Instead, my husband turned the stool upside down, loosened the screws and used a rubber mallet to pound the legs in firmly.

    Read More
    Dennie October 25, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got the lighter colored stools. Very easy to put together. Took about 45 minutes by myself. Perfect height for my counter and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    jfleeb October 1, 2014
  • Comfortable and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Mondrian Bar Stools I purchased - and love how they stand out and enhance the whole kitchen-family room area! I had ordered them in chocolate brown leather, and was very disappointed when they arrived in white leather. I was about to return them, but decided to see how they looked at the counter . . . I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they stood out slightly, but complemented all the other furnishings and colors. The quality is superb - the leather beautiful and butter soft - it was a great buy and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    socalroadrunner September 30, 2014
Sponsored Links