Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Rectangular Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table in the kitchen. It's perfect for our use. Well made & I would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Jean S. June 19, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved table before thewoidstarted to separate on table top.

    Read More
    Sally and Mike H. March 14, 2017
  • Lyn
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our kitchen nook.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 June 4, 2016
  • Everyone loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. And I don't feel terrible when the hubby spills on it like I do with my lovely reclaimed wood table.

    Read More
    SailingDiva April 30, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    just as describe & fast shipping. Love this table.

    Read More
    Eunice L. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful table and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Arrived within a couple of days; Packaged well with no damage, even though the box had definitely been banged around a bit; Nice distressed tabletop finish; Easy to assemble; Good value for the price; Made of wood, no particle/press board; Substantial table leaf extension (which even has a corresponding apron attached). Cons: Ours was missing four bolts so we were not able to complete assembly of the table leaf- but the company has mailed us an additional hardware packet (and it has not interfered with our use of the table). If all hardware had been included, this table would definitely get 5 stars.

    Read More
    lisaw1 July 4, 2015
  • Perfect kitchen table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table. Easy to assemble. Exactly what I needed! Table top is a warm color and the perfect compliment to the black legs.

    Read More
    wendygt July 3, 2015
  • awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table -- easy to assemble. Great value -- looks way more expensive than what paid !

    Read More
    Anne S. May 19, 2015
  • matches my heirloom chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table because it matches some chairs my mother left to me. everyone that sees it thinks it was a matched set with chairs! it is a beautiful table, it looks more expensive than it was, and is one of the few pieces I have ever ordered that did not arrive with broken parts. yay you!

    Read More
    dana t. March 28, 2015
  • Monarch Table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table, relatively easy to assemble (if you have better tools than the ones included, I recommend a socket wrench), it took me on my own about an hour. Perfect size, not too big, not too small. With the leaf in I can just fit six chairs completely under it. Great quality...highly recommended.

    Read More
    Rachel C. March 23, 2015
  • Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a narrow table for a small space, this is the table for you, the extension helped to make this table the perfect size when friends arrive, yet small enough for our tiny house. I'm not thrilled with the distressed finish on the top, I think with time, this will wear poorly -- but Hey, the price makes it worth the purchase, in a couple of years I will want a change.

    Read More
    BRF1253 November 26, 2014
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking table. It is quite heavy but this serves to keep it quite steady during use. It is relatively easy to put together, though I recommend not using the accompanying wrench in favor of a ratchet and socket. I felt it was a great value. The only negative thing I can say is that my table was damaged during delivery but Overstock.com was understanding and helped solve the problem to my complete satisfaction. Overall: Nice table at a nice value.

    Read More
    mtnhsejb July 23, 2014
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this table to replace my desk. I plan to use it for scrap booking and wanted a lot of open space. This is perfect for what I needed and it's very attractive in my office. I bought black bookcases to go along with it and it all fits together very well.

    Read More
    wichita2 July 8, 2014
  • Monarch dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice quality wood! Sturdy! Will be perfect for us!

    Read More
    txsholoer June 17, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This table came when they said it would and was just what we were looking for. Was a little afraid to buy a piece of furniture online without seeing it first but took a chance since we are up here in the mountains and there are not many stores in our area. We love it and it looks great in our great room. Matches the chairs I already had from my previous dining room set so we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    donna66or67 October 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser435661 October 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicolas P. September 20, 2016