Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Umbrella Rain Chain 8.5 Ft Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with my purchase. The rain chain is sturdy and well made. Easy to install, looks great and the sound is peaceful. much nicer than the picture showed.

    Read More
    sammy25 August 16, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased several of these years ago and they are still in great condition. They really are lovely and I love watching the rain cascade down the cups. The cups themselves are a nice thickness and have held their shape perfectly.

    Read More
    Aldis L. August 8, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Functions well and looks great. A little expensive, but looks worth it

    Read More
    Shannon M. July 3, 2017
  • Love this rain chain!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is soooo beautiful when it rains. I love the look of the rain water rushing through it. My friends liked it so much, they were inspired to buy their own.

    Read More
    1mcscot June 30, 2017
  • Delighted and orgasmic
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks cool

    Read More
    sericksontx June 29, 2017
  • Bonnie D.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality and very easy to install on my existing gutters. Love listening to the rain fall. They have a beautiful patina now. I have enjoyed them for several years.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. May 18, 2017
  • Ms. M.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for several years and they really work and look awesome. May order more.

    Read More
    sedonalavender11 August 24, 2016
  • probpat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rain chain, can hardly wait till it rains.

    Read More
    probpat August 10, 2016
  • Solid copper
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for solid copper, not copper clad. This rain chain fit the bill. You can tell by the edges of the umbrellas that they are solid copper. Mine has been outdoors for several months now. It is weathering nicely.

    Read More
    Ben J. March 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and they loved it

    Read More
    brooksie1 January 15, 2016
  • Weather well!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this two years ago and it is still beautiful. It works well during rain and looks lovely in the sun.

    Read More
    mb21140 January 15, 2016
  • Cindi from So Cal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! We don't have gutters so this makes the rain swirl down into a container which we use for other purposes. It's beautiful, especially when the water flows through it and sounds lovely.

    Read More
    cynthia p. July 19, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and am considering getting a second for the other side of the door.

    Read More
    susanlily May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful tinkling sound
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to our yard!

    Read More
    princessao April 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and do well in pretty serious winds...wish we got more rain!

    Read More
    needtimetoscrap March 28, 2015
  • I love rain chains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pieces, well worth the price on Overstock, Make sure you have someone to install these who has a ladder and no fear of heights! Adds wonderful snap to your house, esp, during a nice rain

    Read More
    jimi351 March 3, 2015
  • Nice Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what we wanted, and at the best price, too!

    Read More
    dbc900 October 11, 2014
  • Love the look of the rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed this rain chain yet. I am having it installed in an overhang area that needs a downspout by my entry way......downspout would be way too ugly by the front door. The rain chain is gorgeous and will be the talk of the neighborhood for a while, I'm sure. No one else has one and will wonder what it is! I will have it drip into a large copper pot with a hole drilled in the side at the bottom to direct the water away from the house. Just hope no one steals the copper!!!!!!!

    Read More
    deanih July 17, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, good quality product. Slightly lighter than I expected but heavy enough not to swing much in a decent wind. Works well and is easy to install. It has been hanging for about 3 weeks now and all's well.

    Read More
    settingsail July 2, 2014
  • Beautiful and functional worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these beautiful rain chains to (1)help with rain coming off the roof since there was only one downspout on that side of the house, (2) is very peaceful to look at when the rain is dripping down through it. This is my second set of copper rain chains and I get a lot of complements. And in Washington State we get a lot of rain.

    Read More
    katieannie123 October 26, 2013
Sponsored Links