Today: $99.98

At other retailer: $163.49

Save $63.51 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Royale Rain Chain 8.5-Foot Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    This season it has gotten a work out. I simply enjoy it. This is one of those pieces that simply fit. It just seems to be the perfect addition. It lives near the patio where I can see it from the living room. The volume of water coming off the roof really varies and that adds much interest.

    Read More
    OstkUser867072 February 12, 2017
  • Nice Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Royale Large Cup Rain Chain I've purchased. The hole for the water to pass through seems on the small side. I've noticed leaves accumulating in the cups and am concerned about them becoming clogged. I will use these Royale rain chains in an area with less trees.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. August 12, 2015
  • Lovely addition to the porch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these last summer and liked it so much, I got 2 more so I could get rid of ugly downspouts. Handles Miami sun and downpours easily.

    Read More
    diddly May 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Returned though due to excessive splate ring

    Read More
    awesumkaye April 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and worth the money.

    Read More
    alchmom February 19, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this in a high end nursery..Went home and googled to see if i could find the cheaper.. Overstock came up.. they are less than half the price they were in the nursery. Have had them about 6 months and they are beautiful copper patina.. well made

    Read More
    rhiannonmarie September 7, 2013
  • This rain chain is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a rain chain for years and when we lost a downspout I went looking for one. Soooo expensive but I knew Overstock would be more affordable if they had one. The Royal Large Cup Rain Chain was exactly what I was looking for and the price was great. I absolutely love my new rain chain. I wish we would lose another downspout so I could get another one...

    Read More
    mjanine October 3, 2012
  • Eager to put it to use.
    Verified Purchase

    After assessing it's condition in a year I may purchase another.

    Read More
    qwerty11 October 4, 2011
  • Very big and solidly built
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the product. It's made of solid copper and heavy. It is also a large size that you don't see in your box home stores. The price is the best you can find (I shopped around and the price and quality is more competitive than other places - be it on the web or at stores).

    Read More
    aeau September 29, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rain chains! The cups are large so even if debris were to flow down with the rain it should be able to was through the base. The weight of the metal is great! Not a lightweight like some of the cheaper imitations. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    aaaa69a September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    No only does this rain chain have a lovely sound, it's a beautiful piece of sculpture even on a sunny day. I put a couple of small river stones in each cup to slow it down though.

    Read More
    oh4joy March 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rain chain is just beautiful. It arrived fast. It was exactly as described; material and function. Very easy to install. Price is very reasonable! We love it.

    Read More
    murri March 8, 2011
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    The XL cup on this rain chain is perfect for the garden sculpture for which it will be used. Hoping the size cup will increase the water sounds it produces. It is a beautiful design.

    Read More
    wmunsey November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links