Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Mizoko Rain Chain 8.5 Ft Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful copper rain chain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the oversized little cups. Haven't had rain yet but it is beautiful hanging outside the front door.

    Read More
    OstkUser806648 February 4, 2017
  • This is a great value and looks very good!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how big these are - they look good from a distance as well as up close. Only negative I see is when rain leaves the gutter it does splatter - we are putting a rope from the gutter down to the first cup hoping that will help. This is not bad enough it is a game changer - still love the look.

    Read More
    inafix November 23, 2016
  • Great Rain Chain!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. Still waiting for the patina to change.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    love them, so pretty and unilque, nicely made, copper gets patina, can leave out all year long in New England.

    Read More
    Christine H. August 6, 2016
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these and I am very happy. They are bigger in person. The copper is weathering nicely.

    Read More
    Valerie h. July 5, 2016
  • love em!
    Verified Purchase

    They came exactly as described. I bought 5 of them and my husband made a rain chain water feature out of them. It looks and sound awesome..

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. July 1, 2016
  • Very beautiful, ages well
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a couple of months to write this review because I wanted to see how they weathered. These rain chains are beautiful, MUCH nicer quality than what I found in stores. They are a heavier duty quality, and do a great job diverting the rain off a gutter that was constantly clogging on our pool house. Since they drain onto concrete we put clay pots filled with rock at the bottom, and it looks so pretty when it's raining and dry. The copper has not rusted. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    srobertsvb June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These copper rain chains are really lovely and held up well even with lots of ice on them this winter. When the rain is heavy, there's a lot of splashover, but that's typical for almost any rain chain. These are an architectural asset to the house! My next goal is to pair them with really attractive rain barrels, which I haven't found yet.

    Read More
    loflash June 8, 2016
  • Great quality and function!
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and easy to install.

    Read More
    Karen A. June 4, 2016
  • Rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Really pretty accent for our back lanai area. B

    Read More
    Loupetty March 23, 2016
  • RainChain
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rain chain... quality is great and we love it!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah A. February 13, 2016
  • Rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    It's so beautiful to watch the rain fall and spill into the cups. It's just as beautiful when frozen over in the winter

    Read More
    Virginia D. February 12, 2016
  • susan huff
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, but a bit over sized cups and looks cheap

    Read More
    integrity February 11, 2016
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had rain gutters put on my house and wanted them to add a rain Chain and rain barrels. The chain worked well during our first rain of the season and is of good quality.

    Read More
    Pamela H. November 16, 2015
  • Handles lots of water
    Verified Purchase

    Rain chain looks lovely and handles heavy rainstorms.

    Read More
    Karen L. September 23, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Get tons of complements on these!

    Read More
    jbratcher22 September 23, 2015
  • Superior rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial rain chain which is located on the corner of our mountain home porch. Strong winds do not disturb this chain due to it's weight. Beautiful, love to watch and listen to it when raining!

    Read More
    GolferNC August 12, 2015
  • Love love love them
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my craftsmen style cape and they look awesome!!! Everyone loves them and we have had 2 storms and no problems

    Read More
    aimee1 p. June 23, 2015
  • House Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Love my copper rain chains!

    Read More
    theresasax June 13, 2015
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and large for heavy rainfalls.

    Read More
    Bobbieice May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links