Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Lotus Rain Chain 8.5 Ft Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so good doing its job

    Read More
    mimi655 February 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it when it rains and even in winter as it's frozen.

    Read More
    tealdove January 15, 2017
  • We get rain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these things! Exactly as advertised and looks great on my home.

    Read More
    Arthur G/Sandra W. November 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on my rain chain. It is longer than I expected which is fine for me but I'd make sure other shoppers check their measurements

    Read More
    Kathleen C. August 31, 2016
  • Misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rain chain looks beautiful only in picture. It is very small/tiny and is more like a toy. Overall, this was a bad purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser461840 August 12, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, simple, zenny design and feel. Unique, can do much more than use at the downspout. LOve them.

    Read More
    Christine H. August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to the Front of our Home
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me two rain chains for my birthday. The lotus design is lovely. The only complaint I have is the connection at the gutter. I think we need to find some sort of connector to make it look a little more polished. Right now we can see the rough cut out for the original downspout. They are very easy to install and nice quality.

    Read More
    Michelle B. July 8, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rain chain and had it sent to my daughter in law in another state as a birthday gift and she said that it was absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Eugenia S. May 31, 2016
  • MommaPam
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on my lotus rain chain. One friend ask where do you find such neat stuff? Overstock!!!💕

    Read More
    pam B. May 11, 2016
  • Solid craftsmanship and makes a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, but requires a bit of finesse to install properly. You'll need a little diy experience and a sturdy ladder to properly mount this.

    Read More
    jelly3812 March 15, 2016
  • These are very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely, but my problem is that they don't work with our drain spouts. Have to think about another way to use them.

    Read More
    southdown March 8, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rain chain for years now. Don't remember how long but probably 5 years. They look great and work too!

    Read More
    jeanjanet February 10, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it was given as a gift to my mother-in-law

    Read More
    Christina S. November 19, 2015
  • Lovely rain chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good value!

    Read More
    pdxmama October 26, 2015
  • Rusting already
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had these up for a few months and they are all rusting so they are not 100% copper as advertised. (And yes, I know the difference between rust and a copper patina). I'll be having to replace them with rain chains from a local roofing supply company that has authentic cooper chains (you can tell the difference since they are much heavier than these). $$$ down the drain!

    Read More
    Jill T. September 16, 2015
  • Nice hostess gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was intrigued by this gift, and I was excited to find something different for a garden enthusiast.

    Read More
    shellyad September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two chains was surprised when they arrived. They were much larger than I expected and so attractive on the house. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    karen l. September 2, 2015
  • lotus copper rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    have given several of these as gifts and have two hanging off my house..love them..

    Read More
    rockwinkle August 10, 2015
  • Lotus Copper Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent focal point for my garden. I just would love to see some rain for the full effect.

    Read More
    C.Wells May 6, 2015
  • Lovely Gift for a Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my aviary, where my birds are using it as a resting spot. My friend saw it and loved it, so I bought her one. She just adores it in her garden. It is a beautiful addition to any garden.

    Read More
    branks April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links