Today $123.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Hammered Cup Rainchain 8.5-Foot Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest thing ever!!! I've had it for many years now and it is holding up very well in the weather.

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 16, 2016
  • favorable review
    Verified Purchase

    Rainchain solved a big problem in an area with an overhang and no esthetic place for gutter. Get many compliments.

    Read More
    barneyps January 23, 2012
  • Hammered Cup Rainchain
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful to view as the water travels down the chains. I have 4 & was able to find coordinating copper bowls on a roofing website which we filled w/ tumbled granite to hold in place. The bottom copper links that attach to the bowls are quite lightweight & will pull open at times, especially w/ heavy winds. We just re-bend them. We'll replace the links in the future, but its not a big issue.

    Read More
    usedup December 5, 2011
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for, saw them in a store and they were much more expensive. I have been looking for some like this for a long time. Thanks.

    Read More
    bethkk01 July 12, 2011
  • Zen and Peacefull
    Verified Purchase

    I split this chain to use in two different areas above two different rain barrels. I have used it for two years now and it still looks great! Creates a wonderful look when it rains and also surves a purpose to guide the rain into the rain barrell from the gutter.

    Read More
    ipaws4fun June 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This rain chain arrived quickly, is as beautiful as it looks and was easy to install. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tierramadre April 13, 2011
  • Rainchain
    Verified Purchase

    I sould purchase this product again, beautitul!, length is perfect.

    Read More
    gomezpnp March 31, 2011
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    These rain chains are wonderful. They are well made, sturdy and work beautifully. Lucky for me, a storm came in a few days after the chains were installed; I was mesmorized --they are absolutely perfect. I strongly recommend this vendor and this product!

    Read More
    csi227 March 1, 2010
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rain chain but the water doesn't really stay inside of the chain, it splatters everywhere else too. Besides that I think it is great!

    Read More
    carr101 October 1, 2009
  • Great rain chain, but be ready to fiddle with it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rain chain, and works very well when it is clear of debris. But be warned that this, like most cup-style rain chains, does not work well at all if it gets debris in it. Even one leaf can disrupt the flow of water so that it splashes onto your foundation. If you are planning on installing rain chains, make sure your gutters are cleaned first and then install some sort of protection in the gutter to keep leaves and other debris out of your rain chain.It's just as pretty as it looks here! A great rain chain. But if you are new to rain chains, be aware that you may need to spend an additional $15-20 on accessories to keep your downspouts and rain chains clear.

    Read More
    paminmd September 30, 2009
  • Copper hammered cup
    Verified Purchase

    This product has very good quality, and it was delivered promply. I would recomend it to others.

    Read More
    hank7 September 21, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rainchain - solid, heavy and beautiful. And a lot less than others I was pricing.

    Read More
    bjoan August 4, 2009
  • Earthy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had compared many styles of rain chain but kept coming back to this one with the hammered look. When I finally purchased it I knew I made the right choice. It's beautiful yet functional. The copper will weather and blend with my rustic decor. It was easy to install. I removed a few cups so it would be the right length to empty into my rain barrel. Again, since I compared many offerings, I feel this one is a good value.

    Read More
    lemonmeringue July 11, 2009
  • better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The rainchain is more substantial than the photo; great quality hammered copper and well constructed. It's also much less expensive than what I've seen in the high end garden stores that I've seen these in.

    Read More
    shoredweller July 9, 2009
  • Hammered copper rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved these rain chains in a timely manner after purchase. They are fun to watch the rain water trickle down the chain (I placed it by the kitchen window). .

    Read More
    judya44 November 14, 2007
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to see the rain on the rainchain! It is constructed of a very heavy copper, well worth the money.

    Read More
    vsc1 September 22, 2007
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and beautiful to whatch very relaxing

    Read More
    moemax September 18, 2007
  • NOT LONG ENOUGH
    Verified Purchase

    THE RAINCHAINS WERE 8FT LONG, WE HAD TO BUY ADDITIONAL ONES TO ACCOMODATE OUR ROOFLINE. ADDING EXTRA LINKS WAS A BIT OF A CHALLENGE. BUT THE END RESULT IS A BEAUTIFUL RAINCHAIN.

    Read More
    verdewest August 2, 2007
  • Beautiful addition to outdoor decor
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rain chain and have received rave reviews from all of our neighbors. I will probably purchase more. The only drawback is I wish there was an easier way to shorten it, it is one cup too long.

    Read More
    biz26 April 19, 2007
  • Hammered cups
    Verified Purchase

    This goes so well with my copper gutters. It is made very well and has a quality look. Heavy construction, deffinatly worth the money. Looks and works just the way I wanted.

    Read More
    julietteg April 3, 2007
Sponsored Links