Today $96.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Eastern Hammered Rain Chain 8.5-Foot Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 and would highly recommend

    Read More
    drdavesofla November 26, 2015
  • Eastern Hammered 8.5 foot Cupped Copper Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this as soon as we received this and have had it up and used for some time. It works and looks great, we love it. We will be changing our other drains one by one now.

    Read More
    1pat2 October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Water Fall
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my rain chain purchase. It is absolutely beautiful and it works great. The only thing l am concerned about is someone stealing it because it is so beautiful!

    Read More
    Rhonda L. April 17, 2015
  • I love rain chains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pieces, well worth the price on Overstock, Make sure you have someone to install these who has a ladder and no fear of heights! Adds wonderful snap to your house, esp, during a nice rain

    Read More
    jimi351 March 3, 2015
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    For a dad that has everything this was the perfect birthday gift! He loved it!

    Read More
    Tammy I. February 26, 2015
  • Beautiful solution to a gutter problem
    Verified Purchase

    We had an awkwardly located downspout on our car port. When I installed the rain chain in place of the downspout, suddenly,we had a beautiful garden asset instead of an ugly downspout.

    Read More
    carolafelker May 7, 2013
  • More than you expect
    Verified Purchase

    We have been wanting to add rain chains to our home for awhile and found some great ones on Overstock! I ordered these not really thinking that they would come larger than 2-3" diameter....and this was 4"...which was a bit overwhelming for the scale of our home...we are going to exchange them for something smaller, but they really are beautiful and bigger than you could ask for! Nice quality...just too big for our home. Enjoy!

    Read More
    pearlnorton September 23, 2012
  • Very Impressed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Did I say we were impressed when our Rain Chain arrived? The cups and umbrella sizes of the two rain chains we purchased were larger than we had envisioned, don't recall if the cup size was described on the product information. Now if only we would get some rain so we could watch and enjoy!!

    Read More
    sbrdaddy July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. The length is great, the quality is perfect and it lends just the right amount of grace as the rain flows into a rain barrel. I love it.

    Read More
    rlkahl May 6, 2012
  • Beautiful, useful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful, artful alternative to ugly rain gutters, especially in southern California. where it was a gift to our daughter. Should be placed where it's not obvious to copper thieves. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    pastyooper October 4, 2011