Today: $104.48
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Cascading Leaves Rain Chain 8.5 Ft Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty. We removed a downspout outside the kitchen window and when it rains, it really looks pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser515171 September 22, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This copper rain chain is gorgeous! The outside of our house is rock & we live in a lake area, we didn't need a traditional downspout so this rain chain is perfect & beautifluy stylish!

    Read More
    Tina R. June 20, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rain gutter chain made of brass. It gives a little shine when sun hits it and sound is very light and not annoying. Very natural looking goes well with my outdoor decor.

    Read More
    Gia S. June 6, 2016
  • Really like the looks
    Verified Purchase

    These chains were the perfect solution for the outdoor covered deck we added to our cottage. Didn't want regular downspouts. The leaf look goes great with the woods we are in. That being said, if there is a hard rain they splash quite a bit so they do not work as efficiently as regular spouting. We do have one going into a rain barrel and it captures most of the rain for us. The ones we have going directly into the deck, our builder cut a square into the deck and installed a special copper pan with small smooth rocks to have the chain drain into them. After 1 year, they are beginning to turn to the patina color, which is ok with us. Bottom line, esthetically they look great but if you are look for them to work as well as traditional down spouting then not so much.

    Read More
    Tom G. May 29, 2016
  • loved so much ordered another one
    Verified Purchase

    awesome, heavy, perfect, ordered a second one for other side of patio, different style

    Read More
    Tamie P. May 25, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, I am excited to see how the look when it raing

    Read More
    Rhonda K. April 6, 2016
  • Functional and Artful
    Verified Purchase

    So lovely to look at rain or shine and works as well as any downspout.

    Read More
    VIRGINIA N. September 5, 2015
  • A stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely and different rain chain. I get many comments on it. Substantial in weight and beautiful in varied copper colors.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 20, 2015
  • Unique Rain Chain Leaves
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain with stunning leaves. 8.5 feet in length.

    Read More
    nnmwuest April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for gifts for my children. They just had a new deck built and it will be an attractive, artful conversation piece. They had never heard of rain chains before and they thought it was a unique gift. Not always easy to find something for a gift that is unusual so these were a big hit.

    Read More
    ilovepink531 February 22, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is very well made and am anxious to have it up in the spring.

    Read More
    cmasvero January 8, 2015
  • Copper Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, not one person has come to our house with out saying something about how pretty it is. Oh if they are there when it rains everyone is so impressed.

    Read More
    DebiKilgore August 29, 2014
  • Copper rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    This rain chain is beautifully crafted copper leaves of excellent quality. It is easily installed. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was since it was purchased because of its novelty for my wife for our anniversary.

    Read More
    bonnisteve May 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pdromom May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie W. April 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zak E. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links