Today: $96.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monarch Pure Copper Butterfly Rain Chain 8.5-Foot Inclusive of Installation Hanger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but smaller cups than expected

    Read More
    Shannon M. July 4, 2017
  • Copper Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Although my gutter system adequately handles the rain, I purchased two of the rain chains and placed them on the corners of the front porch. They added a touch of elegance as well

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 2, 2017
  • Rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool.......,........

    Read More
    Sharon Denise T. April 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rain chain is so great I ordered another one! Love it!

    Read More
    J.A. November 9, 2015
  • cathy k
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this easy to put up and rain dribbles down perfectly

    Read More
    bluesnowmama August 20, 2015
  • Now I look forward to rain showers
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these at a local Japanese Garden and had to have one. Now that I have one, I want more! Beautiful, quality product, unusual accent to the garden, a pleasure to watch.

    Read More
    Jodi M. June 19, 2015
  • Expensive but nice
    Verified Purchase

    We installed one on each side of our house and they look great. We get lots of compliments and when it rains we enjoy the sound ourselves.

    Read More
    12homeowner September 10, 2014
  • Fun to watch
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for watching during the rain. Most important is that I see the gutters emptying faster because there are no clogged downspouts.The leaves and other debris wash right out with the water. i'll be ordering more for the other side of the house, since I got these mainly for the decorative look.

    Read More
    cami63 August 18, 2014
  • Something a Little Different
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Rain Chain for our new house and as yet, it hasn't been installed because we just moved in (finally!) a week ago. There is certainly nothing attractive about gutters, but the Rain Chain gives an entire new meaning to downspouts. I have seen them on other houses and can't wait to see our end result. It will be one more item to give our house an interesting look.

    Read More
    bonsbonanza December 6, 2013
  • look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Our gutter man installed the chain and we altered the length to meet up with our rain barrel. Shortening it was a bit of a job since the links are flat on the other side of the cup hole. My husband filed them down so he could slip it through the hole. Not so tough but good to know. We have yet to have a rain so I am looking forward to seeing the chain working. Our friend in Seattle has one like it and it is just perfect.

    Read More
    fallbrookca May 29, 2012
  • BEAUTY and SERENITY
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two as birthday gift for my wife. Installed one on each side of the entry to our front screen porch. Work wonderfully even in a light rain. Great flow with a very natural , tranquil sound. Quite mesmerizing .

    Read More
    reefcat February 7, 2012
  • Rain chains are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This rainchain is absolutely beautiful! Now if we would just get some rain....I could really enjoy it!

    Read More
    ilovebling66 August 5, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My copper rain chains are just what I wanted! Plus they were about half the price of other online stores. They are beautiful to watch in action, I would not hesitate to order more or recommend to others. I have had the chain style before but they did not work nearly as well as the cup style, My only "reminder" is to order the mounting clips for easy installation.

    Read More
    bjranch1 September 21, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it one afternoon and received it the next day. It was just like the picture. It was made a nice weight and pretty.If it is to long it is very easy to shorten. Thanks Overstock I have always enjoyed your products

    Read More
    nixiegirl91505 March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links