Starting at: $133.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monaco Accent Spades Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair but not black and white
    Verified Purchase

    Discription of color said black and white. The color is black but the back ground is definitely not white. It is more of a grey or silver color. That was disappointing but still works ok in the room I bought the chair for.

    Read More
    OstkUser92472 March 12, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was actually larger than I thought it was, it's the perfect accent chair for my living room.

    Read More
    Lindsay V. April 29, 2015
  • Nice accent chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs - the style, the fabric, the pattern. I initially purchased just 2, but liked them so much I bought a couple more. I now have 4, and have had them for about 6 months. The only issue is that the legs tend to loosen up for some reason, and we have to re-tighten them every 6 wks or so. If not for that, they'd get 5 stars.

    Read More
    Monica M. April 21, 2015
  • Monaco accent spades chair
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size chair!! Easy to essemble! Arrived on time! Pictured as shown! Would reccomend!

    Read More
    stacia b. April 7, 2015
  • hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    These were very hard to assemble because the holes weren't lined up perfectly and the screws weren't quite long enough. I assemble a lot of furniture so most whiny reviewers don't deter me. I had to get my husband to help me by basically laying on these to get the pieces together to screw them in. I really don't think I could have done it alone. Also the fabric backs with velcro didn't line up to the bottom so it looked a little "wonky". Fabric looks good but wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    idesignhomes May 6, 2014
  • color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks like the chair is white and mocha but its a beige and mocha. I needed the white and wanted that contrast so for me its just too dull. Really like the fabric and texture difference between the two colors. Didn't put it together before returning so can't comment on that or the comfort.

    Read More
    kpinnh November 24, 2013
  • Nice Chair, Not accurate to color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the taupe chair, and I was expecting it to be beige from the picture. The chair isn't at all that color, so much so that I've questioned whether or not they sent the correct one. The chair looks like a silver/gray color. Unfortunately, we wanted to place in a room with beige walls, and the chair just looks out of place. Super bummed. Other than the color, the assembly was fairly easy and the chair is moderately comfortable--what you'd expect from this type of chair. And overall, Overstock is very easy to order from and the items are shipped quickly.

    Read More
    brikri July 10, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    While trying to assemble I found it difficult to connect the back to the seat on both chairs. When making the connection the same 2 out of 4 per drilled holes weren't quite right. We thought we were going to have to send one of them back. Luckily a lot of elbow grease got the screws to finally thread.

    Read More
    maggie729 June 21, 2013
  • Nice Chiars
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the color mocha but when I got them the color was much lighter than I expected, they are still very nice though, and comfortable.

    Read More
    marcanthony June 3, 2013
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 chairs. The assembly was impossible for 2 reasons: 1) the wrong sized bolts were sent for both chairs 2) one of chairs assembly holes were covered by fabric so I had to puncture the fabric with scissors to put it together. Rather than send the chairs back and have to wait (and probably pay shipping) I had to go to a home improvement store to buy the actual sized bolts needed to put the chairs together. In total I had to get 8 bolts which was an additional $15 that I shouldn't have had to pay. I have not ordered from overstock.com before this, and after this incident, I am hesitant about ordering anything else.

    Read More
    ml3675 May 6, 2013
  • This chair are amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chair and the price for both was even better! I love overstock

    Read More
    kristy0926 April 19, 2013
  • Cute on the outside...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble. The finished product is very cute, yet the seat is extremely firm, if not hard. My first impression of this when assembling is how utterly cheap the construction was. Underneath the chair, covered by a sheet of fabric that's secured with Velcro, I saw lots and lots of staples and nails. SLOPPY, random staples and nails EVERYWHERE. One chair had Velcro hanging off the bottom- maybe they ran out of staples at the Chinese plant. I usually love Overstock, but I cannot understand how this type of crap gets thru quality control. As I said, the chair is attractive on the outside and the legs seems sturdy, but there is no mistaking this is cheaply made.

    Read More
    topaz74 March 6, 2012
  • going to order a 2nd one! soft and big
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is much larger than i expected. i bought this as an accent chair to put in the corner by our front door to put shoes on and off while sitting. As the color wasnt as light as i expected and it was larger than i expected. i ended up moving an accent chair i had in the living room, which isn't large, out and putting this one in its place. I think i'll order another for a set in the living room. The pattern is much cuter than i expected. It looks a little retro up-close which is a bonus in my book! Overall a win and i'll order another! Can't beat the price for a cute sturdy chair.

    Read More
    nyloops718 January 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James C. June 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clemmiesgrammy May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links