Today: $94.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mom's Rack Luxury Heavy-duty Two Tier Spinning Rolling Clothing and Garment Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom's rack
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, it is strong and space saver. Very easy to put together

    Read More
    Javier C. February 1, 2017
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the space in my room is absurdly small and I have no closet space. This rack is ideal! I already damaged my wall from trying to install a rod so this quick and noninvasive solution is ideal. I actually love the rack, it holds a lot and seems steady, I've got at least 30-40 hangers on it with dresses, pants, skirts, tops, etc. It rotates so it's very easy to use when looking for things and it wheels in and out of my broom closet (aka bedroom) very easily so when I need the space I just take it out (I would advise looking at dimensions of door frame and the rack to make sure it will fit in and out of door, something I overlooked but fortunately it worked out for me.) I have not tried to readjust the height because frankly I don't know how/need to so i cant speak much for that but it comes with mildly understandable instructions on how that function works?? Overall I'm very pleased with it. It was a very easy solution to an annoying problem and so can't wait until I move so I can use it in a bigger space, now it takes up half my room but once again...broom closet. I do recommend!!

    Read More
    Nisarah L. January 26, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this out of a need for something easy to put together that wouldn't brake the bank. It holds a ton of clothing, swivels, and looks great. It's super easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Ill be purchasing more!

    Read More
    OstkUser75284 August 20, 2016
  • Mom's Rack is a great solution
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a small house without much storage. The Mom's Rack has been a wonderful solution for me! Works wonderfully and the quality of the rack is great!

    Read More
    KLD February 15, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best garment rack i ever purchase.

    Read More
    Dorothy Q. September 29, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this for cleaning out my closet. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    reminisce August 20, 2015
  • Excellent product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sturdy, space-saving rack and was shopping around, when I found this exact item on '****'. They used a different name, but the item is identical. The price was too high and they charge shipping, handling and tax on top, so I did not purchase it, but it was something I wanted so much.... I ended up searching on 'Overstock.com' and was amazed to find this item, which is identical at a great price (I used a coupon). It arrived in a timely manner and took under ½ hour to put together. I am very pleased, as this is exactly what I was looking for :)

    Read More
    MSV B. July 28, 2015
  • Good clothes rack
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for what I need. Very quick & easy to put together. Only complaint is the wheels don't roll very well. Feels like the brakes are on but have tried to unlock & still not rolling.

    Read More
    stewhood March 21, 2015
  • small space lots of clothes
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I would never find anything small enough to hold lots of clothes. Great investment

    Read More
    cece October 15, 2014
  • Functions as advertised but with limitations
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as scheduled. Opened the packaging and started assembling the rack. Assembly was fairly straightforward. All parts were included. The bottom part had some kind of sticky glue stuck on it. I tried to get remove it with "Goo Gone" but for some reason it is stuck there permanently. I chose not to return this product to Overstock because the gunk was at the base. I would have given this a 5 star rating if height adjustments between tiers allowed enough height/length. It doesn't. Our shirts still touch the clothes at hang on lower tier. The tallest one in our family is 6ft 1in tall. The second thing that annoys me is that both the upper and lower tiers spin at the same time. It would have been better if each tiers spun individually. Despite of the two limitations I have stated, I still recommend this rack because it seems sturdy enough.

    Read More
    bodyfxr July 16, 2014
  • Great Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rack for shirts at trade shows and have been very satisfied. It rotates easily to see other shirts and you can easily lift off the top piece after it is assembled for transport if needed. If you have a big enough closet or even a spare room, it gives you lots of additional hanging space for shirts or jackets (or all kinds of small kids clothes).

    Read More
    crystaline99 April 26, 2014
  • Luxury Heavy Duty Clothes Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect when you are short on space and need to hang a lot of items. The fact that it rolls is a added plus you can move it around.

    Read More
    properties1231 November 22, 2013
  • A GREAT PORTABLE CLOSET
    Verified Purchase

    THE HEAVY DUTY CLOTHES RACK IS LIKE A PORTABLE CLOSET. IT ONLY USES ABOUT 2 FT. OF WALL SPACE. I PUT MINE IN A CORNER AND IT SPINS WITHOUT HITTING THE WALLS, AND THE CLOTHES STAY ON THE ARMS. I AM THINKING ABOUT BUYING A 2ND. ONE . I AM VERY PLEASED. JEFF

    Read More
    ibjeffpaul December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin R. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wrudd June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links