Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Momeni 'Lil Mo Safari Blue Hand-carved Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in only two days!!!

    Read More
    Joyce M. August 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very high quality, plush as can be. We bought for our one year old daughter...The design is timeless and fun and will grow with her. It looks like it could last through her younger years.

    Read More
    Danielle D. July 16, 2017
  • QUALITY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love animals so I had to have this rug. It's a well made rug. I don't want to put it where it's going to get constant foot traffic because it's too nice to walk all over.

    Read More
    Joanna R. July 16, 2017
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is even cuter and sillier than it looks in the picture. It's also very soft as well as thicker than many inexpensive rugs. A charming bed-side rug for a child's room (with a non-slip pad, of course) -- I'm so glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Carol F. June 5, 2017
  • 'Lil Mo Safari Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this rug! The color is perfect. The animals make me smile. The pile of the carpet is deep and soft! Definitely worth the money! :)

    Read More
    Carolyn H. April 17, 2017
  • Cute rug but sheds fibers

    Cute rug and has held up to 3 years of nursery use by my sons but it has shed fibers the entire time.

    Read More
    reviewerabroad08 March 16, 2017
  • Safari rug
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is Precious, Precious, Precious! I Think I'm more in love with the rug, than my sweet boy.

    Read More
    Regina H. March 13, 2017
  • Great nursery rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plush rug. Colors true to image.

    Read More
    lauren b. January 11, 2017
  • Room bonus
    Verified Purchase

    My new great grandsons room looked nice, but this rug made it great! Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    luvubye January 7, 2017
  • Love the vibrant colors of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, beautiful rug with vibrant colors. It is more blue than its grey.

    Read More
    Niyati T. December 28, 2016
  • Area Rug for Childs Room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for the baby's room and absolutely love it! Everyone who walks in there comments on how cute and perfect it is for a childs room. We are definitely happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Tuffyp6952 December 4, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nicer than I expected. I bought a 3x5 for the doorway because we chose another Momeni rug for the rest of the room. The colors are vibrant and fun. The rug is very soft to walk on.

    Read More
    Mary E. October 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Our 9 month old grandson loves the colorful animals!

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 11, 2016
  • Grandkids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on Overstock... We purchased the 5 x 7... Makes the whole room feel like a cozy kid room. Impressed with 1st Overstock purchase

    Read More
    Alex H. July 21, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for nursery and really like it

    Read More
    anjum r. June 15, 2016
  • safari rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug good quality too

    Read More
    Tawnya T. April 9, 2016
  • Thick with sculpted animals
    Verified Purchase

    Creamy Blue Background and the animals are very appealing. Fairly thick like a New Zealand wool, but is polypropylene

    Read More
    awj718 February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful but terrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    If you are concerned about toxins do not get this rug, it smells terrible, like glue or chemicals and I do not want my baby in a room with toxic fumes. :(

    Read More
    maria l. September 16, 2015
  • Very cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in our jungle-themed nursery. Appears to be well made and will last for a while. Colors are beautiful. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Amy D. August 13, 2015
  • Absolutely adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, vivid colors. Bought for nursery, and have received ton of compliments. Good quality, not too thick, not too thin. Just perfect, very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Sarah M. June 7, 2015
Sponsored Links