Starting at: $59.00

Save $40.99 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Momeni 'Lil Mo Robots Steel Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Using this where I have a lot of traffic with many children.

    Read More
    Michelle J. March 14, 2017
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old son loves his new rug! Very cute and well made

    Read More
    Wendy H. February 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this rug today, and its just perfect! High quality and lots of cush. I read other reviews, and we have zero issues with smell unless you put your nose directly on it (then it smells a bit like a factory). It was so cute watching my 1 year old run over to it repeatedly to roll around on it!

    Read More
    Michael N. February 16, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors!!! Perfect for our grandson's room since he is into robots and spaceships. Great quality and I'm very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and Whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    It is shedding a bit much, which I expect will happen for another week or so since I just bought it, but boy is this a gorgeous addition to the room my son and daughter share. They love it.

    Read More
    Leila N. September 6, 2016
  • Awesome rug for boy's playroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Priced right, high quality and very colorful. Great addition to our boy's playroom.

    Read More
    cls May 12, 2016
  • robots
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves robots and this small rug will work well in her apartment

    Read More
    jayejean December 15, 2015
  • Great for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    This really made my son's room more inviting and comfortable for him. He plays with his toys a lot more and enjoys the cushion of this rug. Good purchase. Does have an odor which airs out after a few days.

    Read More
    Alexandra D. July 19, 2015
  • Fun vibrant high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is substantial with a plush pile and is soft underfoot. The colors are vibrant and this whimsical pattern is a great addition to my 6 year old's room. Great buy!

    Read More
    Amy A. July 9, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this rug in the round for our infant grandsons room. We had it shipped to them. Arrived quickly and they are very pleased with the quality. This pattern can be used not only for his nursery but for years to come. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    northshoremimi4 June 28, 2015
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our nursery colors are great

    Read More
    lad3 May 5, 2015
  • Adorable for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is adorable - I bought it for my sons room. It's nice and thick. Sheds a little but I expect that in the beginning and hope it doesn't keep shedding too much.

    Read More
    ss25 May 30, 2014
  • Terrible Smell
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is adorable, thick and has rich colors. We really wanted to love it however the smell was dizzying. It must have an incredibly high level of VOC's as the chemicals wafting off of it burned our noses, gave us headaches and made us dizzy. We tried for months to air it out, leaving it outside, blowing fans on it, baking soda, you name it! Nothing worked and at the end of 5 months, the stench still made us sick. Not safe for a child's room. *** I'm not sure if it's just this rug or if all rugs by momeni have this issue but I wouldn't order online again. good luck.

    Read More
    lesliepc March 29, 2014
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a fun accent rug to go in front of the small fireplace in our new media room and when we saw this we knew it would be great! It's fun and whimsical and just the right touch for this setting. If you love scifi, if you have a youngster who is into technology, if you just want something FUN---this is the rug you want!

    Read More
    kidslibrarian June 19, 2013
  • Good quality, great color, toddler loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! The quality is great, soft and thick. The color is vivid and matches the picture. My toddler loves it. Perfect little play rug for his room. It rolled out flat. We added a rug pad to keep it from sliding on the wood floor.

    Read More
    alesianycsf April 17, 2013
  • The perfect rug for our new nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 4'x6' for a small nursery for our (soon-to-be) baby boy. The theme (robots & rocketships) matched everything we'd already purchased and added such color & style to our tile floor. The carpet itself is plush and full and quite comfortable to walk on. Its easy to clean and just adds the perfect touch to this little room.

    Read More
    lillongbeach February 6, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a totally adorable rug and I highly recommend it, but make note of a couple of things to deal with at first: 1) the acrylic has a VERY strong scent that too several weeks to wear off 2) it sheds quite a bit at first. Once you get past these, the rug is great!

    Read More
    beforesunrise February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristina U. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links