| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $59.00

Save $12.99 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Momeni 'Lil Mo Aviator Blue Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aviator Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my grandsons - and they love the rug. Their dad is a helicopter pilot and this was a huge hit. Nice quality thickness.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • Blue Aviator Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! Easy to clean and adorable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1259315 July 9, 2017
  • cuter in person
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this for my son's room (2 1/2). he loves it! cute upgrade as he gets older.

    Read More
    Lori F. March 14, 2017
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for son's nursery. Colors are so vibrant and the design is adorable. Nice and soft too.

    Read More
    eporules December 26, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was alright .. didn't expect the size but it's nice kids likes it

    Read More
    Haider A. December 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. Vibrant colors. Playful.

    Read More
    apasdon November 10, 2016
  • Made the Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! there was a bit of a curling issue when it arrived but that was quickly resolved after placing some books on the end to flatten it out. Have yet to see how it wears but for now it feels and looks like I spent more money than it did. Slight smell as others have found but went away after a day or so.

    Read More
    OstkUser548461 November 7, 2016
  • very soft & good color
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this rug. It is very comfortable to walk on, and the image is as good in reality as the pictures on the internet.

    Read More
    Mary E. October 19, 2016
  • Too smelly to keep!
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited about this rug -- cute and colorful --until we could not get the overwhelming smell to leave! The polyester off-gassing was terrible. We tried airing it out for extended periods of time, outside and indoors in larger areas of our house. Nothing got the smell to go away! Disappointed that this did not work out.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. September 23, 2016
  • cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    super cute rug, exactly as the picture. feels soft and plush. great purchase

    Read More
    onlinequeen123 July 8, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, I love the rug! Great quality!

    Read More
    Angie L. June 22, 2016
  • Very cute but shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wish people posted reviews a few months after actually using the item, so they can tell how it wears, if it's durable or not, instead of rushing to post a review as soon as they receive the item. Because how the item functions or wears is just as important as its looks. This rug looks adorable: colors are beautiful, the planes and the animals are the cutest. I got the 5x8 size and it looks just like the photo, with the pig included. Some reviewers said their rug was missing the pig, but the 5x8 size has everything you see in the photo. The problem is the shedding. It sheds like crazy, it did it from day one and it hasn't stopped shedding 2 months later. It's in my son's room where we play a lot, and little puffs and lint from the rug is everywhere in the room, on toys, on his bedding, on clothes, and even in the surrounding rooms. That's no good for a baby. In comparison, in my daughter's room I have an Ikea rug which cost a lot less and hasn't lost a single hair in more than 3 years. In summary, the rug looks adorable but it sheds a lot...to the point where I'm considering replacing it after only 2 months of use.

    Read More
    happyfla December 5, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, perfect for my son's room.

    Read More
    Leslie T. November 2, 2015
  • beautiful, soft and perfect for our nursery room
    Verified Purchase

    We got the 5'x7' version. It came exactly as it looks like in the picture. I love the material as it is very soft. The flying pigs on the carpet are funny and cute. We are happy to put this rug next to the crib in our future baby's room.

    Read More
    lassetjus August 12, 2015
  • No pink flying pig with small rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in lack of pink flying pig. Picture shown must be of a larger size. Rug very well made. If there had been a pink pig, I would have given it a 5 star rating. The round rug does not have a pink flying pig, either. Someone else mentioned this in an earlier review.

    Read More
    gwshopper April 11, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Smell just smells like new carpet... Only took about 3-5 days to be non-detectable. Love this rug!!!! Wish it were a tad cheaper, but oh well. It's just too adorable

    Read More
    Jenny V. March 26, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and sturdy rug. I bought is more than six months ago and it it still in perfect shape.

    Read More
    vladmd June 13, 2014
  • Awesome quality but missing something
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug for it's high quality art and because it's nice to walk on. I really was excited to put it into my son's room and only slightly disappointed about the missing pig. The rest of the art is there and just as nice as in the picture. Good product.

    Read More
    sullygoboom March 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links