Sale $372.64

MSRP: $1,079.00

Save $706.36 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Momeni Gramercy Hand-Loomed Wool Rug (7'6 X 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the colors, the rug is horrible. It pills and has since we put it down. It snags by simply walking on it. If you're not going to walk on it and it is just a showcase then by all means, purchase it but if you are I would advise you not to. I've purchased other rugs from Overstock which were wonderful but this one is definitely not.

    Read More
    jawider February 18, 2017
  • Not true Gabbeh
    Verified Purchase

    Not true Gabbeh, but it is supposedly hand-loomed. Has nice coloring. It's a bit darker than I thought. I have natural wood floors and hoped it would blend better. Perhaps if I had stained flooring it would be perfect fit. It's also a bit soft. Gabbehs have a bit of stiffness to the backing. This is soft. Will def need to use under layment. It's nice and soft on the feet, but also shows foot marks easily. Have to vacuum it in a certain manner to keep it nice looking. It is not worth the price, even on sale. True value is not more than 250 bucks. That way you can give it away or sell it after getting some use out of it. I'll use it for Thanksgiving holiday, but it's still not my permanent dining room rug. Search continues....

    Read More
    OstkUser622227 October 25, 2016
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It gives the room a very warm feeling because if it's deep, rich colors. The quality is also very good

    Read More
    samcampbell November 21, 2015
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug being a little unsure, but I really love it. The quality is great and love the colors! It adds just the pop of color that we needed.

    Read More
    Martha B. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The colors are very warm and go perfectly with my new wood-look/tile floor. As soon as I laid the rug my three dogs and cat claimed it as theirs. This means a lot of vacuuming as it is the summer shedding season. The rug is soft underfoot and lays well over the pad designed for rug to hard floors. I wish it had a backing though, which would have given it more weight.

    Read More
    bbbco1 August 20, 2014
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug, soft to my feet. It is sober but still brightens my dinning area.

    Read More
    florida14 February 21, 2014
  • What a Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality, the way it is made is pure quality. Looking forward to putting it in our new home..

    Read More
    charlip September 20, 2013
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet, matches everything in my house, thick, soft, colors blend with each other. Very happy with it, actually Love it

    Read More
    panagiota25 April 11, 2013
  • Loved the rug, not the color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful. It was exceptionally soft and felt really nice on bare feet. When we got it in our house though, the color wasn't right. It was almost exactly the same color as our hardwook floors and didn't look right. With lighter or darker floors, this rug would have been amazing! I returned it for a blue wool rug from Overstock and while the color of the new rug looks better with the colors in my house, the rug isn't nearly as soft or luxurious as this one. If the colors work for you, I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    jwg78 November 30, 2012