Sale $307.98

MSRP: $859.00

Save $551.02 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Momeni Bliss Grey Waves Hand-Tufted Rug (8' X 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome and exactly what we wanted for our nursery

    Read More
    Carolyn P. November 25, 2016
  • excellent for the money, beware it's mostly white
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, thick, cushy. i love it. but it is a lot of white, so probably best in an inactive or less active area.

    Read More
    rachelskid January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It has a slightly raised feel along with the pattern but is so beautiful and stylish. I have it in the living room area of my alcove studio apartment - it is flanked by a white shag in the sleeping alcove and a medium/light gray rug in the dining room area on the other side. All together, the colors flow beautifully. As noted in one of the other reviews, it is a very strong pattern so you do need to be careful with placement and other decor items so it doesn't overpower.

    Read More
    JM G. August 17, 2015
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Soft, durable & stylish

    Read More
    Melissa M. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and adds so much style to our living room! Of course it is the first thing everyone notices when they come in. It is more white than gray so be cautious of the coloring on the picture. The rug doe shed and has required a weekly vacuum, but thats no bnig deal to me Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lorrie904 August 8, 2013
  • Modern Look.. awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just perfect with white furniture around this great quality and soft carpet. Modern and good looking design. A focus point on the living room!

    Read More
    rocamiami April 30, 2013
  • Great rug, large pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my baby's nursery, and I wanted to make sure I bought something neutral that I could use again in another part of the house. This rug accomplishes that although the pattern is very large and may overwhelm a small bedroom. The gray is a true medium gray (no blue tint) and the ivory is very cream. The ivory is my least favorite part of the rug, as it is more prominent than it appears in the photo. I hope it will clean up well since most of the rug is ivory!

    Read More
    jenica24 April 6, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this based on reviews and the blog! GREAT carpet and even my designer could not believe the price. A must have!

    Read More
    bellabean1 August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for those of you looking to decorate in warm grays and cream like I am. It's definitely a warm gray with a brown undertone, rather than a cool gray with a blue undertone. It's nice and thick. I haven't had it for long so I can't comment on any shedding, but so far I love it!

    Read More
    jenb72 April 20, 2012
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I needed in my gray dining room. The color and texture really pop out and add some fun. Great price for a great rug. Shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    tsella November 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer V. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neha B. April 25, 2017