Today: $171.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Molly' Red Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in living room; lies flat, wears well; great accent rug

    Read More
    Tamera W. April 17, 2017
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful and really worked well with the room make over. I love the quality and I will not need a rug pad. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Ann P. November 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, soft, well made rug. The rich red color looks great in my blah beige living room. Can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    Dorin F. October 28, 2016
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug! Just as picture & rolled out nicely.

    Read More
    Kenneth E. October 2, 2016
  • Too hard to return
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug,...it's beautiful...rich colors,...very soft...but because of different furniture arrangement than originally thought in our new home, it didn't very well....the instructions on return were so restrictive and difficult that we kept it...it's ok,....just make sure you definitely want what you order....

    Read More
    Suzanne B. July 10, 2016
  • Looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I put it in our dining room and the colors are exactly as shown on the website. It did take quite a long time to lay flat on one end. When I say long I mean many months and I would even lay heavy books over the end. It is still a beautiful rug at an amazing price and vacuumes up very nicely. I love it!

    Read More
    Debora G. June 19, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug I love it..

    Read More
    susan w. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is what I would call more maroon in color, but matches our room current perfectly with the tans and the black picture frames we have. Nice and soft but yet out granddaughter can still push her walker on it. Very good quality so far in construction.

    Read More
    John M. May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is gorgeous and good quality, not that I am a rug expert! Please note - the rug is more vivid, brightly colored dark red, than displayed in the image. I think that's a good thing.

    Read More
    Ivette V. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, and is absolutely beautiful! Very soft and it ties the room together! Great quality for an excellent price.

    Read More
    Alina J. November 15, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It looks just like the picture and is very rich in color. I have this rug under my dinning room table and it has really enhanced the room.

    Read More
    meme4cnkj July 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a wonderful accent to my living room. It doesn't bunch up or shed. SO far this rug has brightened our living area. It arrived within a couple of days . I will definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    lynniedapooh March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks beautiful in our dining room. We have a dark mahogany dining room table and some accent furniture and paintings with red in them. The rug really brought the room together. It's also high quality and very soft. I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    ali2517 November 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this rug. I think it is even better looking in person than the pictures depict.

    Read More
    durhamnc1 November 20, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a better quality rug than I was expecting. The color is rich, the feel is soft enough to lie down on it and be comfortable. It looks great!

    Read More
    shirley951753 October 30, 2012
  • This rug is Lovely.Looks even better in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I saw it and loved it more when I got to see it in real life. Personally, I don't think it's thick enough so I bought a rug pad (not expensive) to go under it. Would definitely buy it again and recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    smoses80 July 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne S. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristina K. June 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    YW April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links