Today: $183.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Molly' Gold Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diane B.
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality for the price! Delivered quickly!

    Read More
    Diane B. September 12, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    No problems...holds up very well!

    Read More
    OstkUser20368 July 19, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and very rich looking in person. It was a great value and we are so pleased with it!

    Read More
    Barbara J. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bold bright colors. Plush soft.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. June 17, 2016
  • Stewart
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and the colors are perfect

    Read More
    William S. June 10, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my dining room. It's a bit curled up on due to packaging but I am sure it will flatten in a few day. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathy J. June 9, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online doesn't reflect the beauty of this area rug. This is the perfect fit for my dining room; and also accentuates the set which is light tan Italian lacquer with black cushion chairs. The color contrast with the black border is beautiful. I very please with the quality, which definitely makes my purchase worth the price!

    Read More
    Teresa-Anne L. June 2, 2016
  • Looks great but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room and it looks really nice but the chairs and table leave indents in the rug because it's VERY thin.

    Read More
    jenfor May 31, 2016
  • Anna Pratt
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited when my rug came! It looks absolutely beautiful under my dinning room table. It was so much softer and plusher than anticipated that I went back and ordered the little round matching rug for my sitting room. This rug sets off the room!

    Read More
    Anna P. April 30, 2016
  • smiling in Pgh
    Verified Purchase

    brought this for dining room love the look doesn't look cheap also got one for living room as I have hardwood floors

    Read More
    dsds312 March 16, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten many compliments on this rug!

    Read More
    Michael F. November 4, 2015
  • I got this ages ago
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Even though there seems to be some errors in it, it still looks really nice where I've got it.

    Read More
    mitsu333 June 23, 2015
  • Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this carpet!! I purchaced the larger one for my dining room, the colors were even richer looking than the picture.

    Read More
    Valued C. March 15, 2015
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    Completely happy with this product.

    Read More
    Paramita C. March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful, classy ruge
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a focal point in our living room -- we are very pleased with the look -- sophisticated and classy. It's a little thin, but well worth the price - we've received a lot of compliments and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    notsoplainjane October 29, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few weeks ago; but just put it down in the last few days. I love it! No complaints. It was larger than I thought (and I needed larger); and I am happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lindas333 May 7, 2014
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with this rug purchase! I actually ordered another one. So we have this rug in our family and living rooms. It doesn't shed and is easy to vacuum up the cat fur from 3 cats. It solved so many problems and added an attractive decorative touch.

    Read More
    januaryborn April 24, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are just like the picture, how ever it is dark so make sure your room has a lot of light. I also used a non skid mat under it as it is not real thick.....Now with that out of the way, I would but this rug again & again, it is simply beautiful for $. It took maybe a couple of days for it to totaly lay flat & boom there it is perfect for my front livingroom. I have had a lot of compliments on it & after a month I see no difference or any wear from my dog. After a vacuum it is like day one!!! Highly recommend :-) You won't be sorry

    Read More
    bbdallas April 11, 2014
  • Exactly as I pictured it. They're beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about ordering this item over the internet, but am pleased to say due to the great photos and descriptions on your site, I made an excellent choice and am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    smartimarti123 March 26, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's colors are just as pictured. In description it says gold but I'd say its more tan than gold. I've noticed that lint and dirt really shows up on the black and brown around the edges. Not the rugs fault, just something I have noticed in the week since we've laid it down.

    Read More
    wandaandmatt November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links