Today $49.49

MSRP: $56.55

Save $7.06 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Supreme Felted Dual-Surface Rug Pad (2' x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    As described, keeps rug in place without damaging my floor

    Read More
    Carolyne M. December 11, 2017
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Holds carpet in place perfect

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 10, 2017
  • Smells
    Verified Purchase

    awful smell upon being taken out of the package.

    Read More
    Lindsay P. December 8, 2017
  • So far, we like this rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    We were not really experienced in buying rug pads but decided to give this one a try with our new runner, and perfect fit for a 2’ x 16’ runner. The back side is rubber-type material and I tried to see if I could make it slip and it would not. The other side is a fairly thick felt material and also offers padding for a thinner rug if you need that. So far, seems like a great solution and will keep our rug from slipping when kids run in the hallway.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 7, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase again. Rugs slip and slide, creating a danger.

    Read More
    pamela1253 November 20, 2017
  • Solved our problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product and service !

    Read More
    OstkUser1581604 November 13, 2017
  • It’s ok
    Verified Purchase

    It’s serving its purpose. The felt top doesn’t keep our runner in place so we had to buy double sided tape to keep it from sliding around. It has a non slip bottom but we’ve had to adjust the rug multiple times since.

    Read More
    OstkUser1352385 November 5, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-slip Dual Surface R
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is superior to the pads I have previously used. I only have one issue and that is that my rug does not want to adhere to the pad and slips a little on one end so I have to continually realign but I still love the pad. This pad will never slip underfoot it is made so well.

    Read More
    Eva P. October 30, 2017
  • In Cypress
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is thicker than it looked. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Cathy L F. October 20, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever thought that one would write a review for a rug pad, but this one is a miracle. I put it under the runner in my 16-foot hallway, and it successfully resists movement even under the onslaught of many hurried doggy paws. It doesn't budge!

    Read More
    OstkUser1410963 October 19, 2017
  • Is not keeping my rug in place at all
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if the problem with this rug pad is with it or with the rug on top of it, but it does not work at all. Other than providing some padding, the thing just doesn't help my rug stay put. I need to reposition and smooth out my runner daily, so this pad has been worse than useless. I'm using it properly, on a completely normal hardwood floor. Unfortunately, returning it is an expensive hassle, so I guess I'm stuck with both it and the rug itself.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 1, 2017
  • Not very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I've lived with this pad for a while, I can see it was actually a waste of money. The rug slides on it more than it slides on my laminate flooring. So I thought maybe I had used it upside down and I tried the felt side down--neary fell because it was so slippery. It is now rubber side down, felt side up (which were the instructions with it) but I had to put those rubbery waffle-looking pads between the rug and the felt. Looking back, I should have skipped the pad and just used the rubber waffles in the first place.

    Read More
    Elaine W. August 31, 2017
  • Not thick enough
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It not as good as expected; thinner than advertised Had a terrible chemical smell for about a week! Would not purchase again

    Read More
    Belinda G. August 9, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to keep my new runners in place but they just don't cut it, I am constantly having to adjust both the runners and the pads, I am just glad my kids are away at camp so I get a break from the back breaking bending over to readjust them.

    Read More
    Colleen C. August 1, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    They are rug pads...nothing overly special but they do keep the rugs in place.

    Read More
    cmsteele1020 July 12, 2017
  • Great rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad on my hardwood floor. I'm using it under a flat rug with great results. Also, I was able to trim it down to the exact size I needed for an odd shaped rug without issue

    Read More
    amanda a. June 5, 2017
  • Fantastic product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had expected - great quality and feels great under the feet!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168511 May 31, 2017
  • Really nice pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pads and the price is reasonable. Very easy to trim to fit. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 30, 2017
  • Too thick for hallway runner
    Verified Purchase

    Too thick for hallway runner, created trip factor. Would work well for other size of rug that is heavy enough for edges to lay flat

    Read More
    OstkUser417464 May 24, 2017
  • rug still slips
    Verified Purchase

    Rug slips off the runner by a few inches - and the runner moves on the floor and is constantly in a different position. Adds nice cushion

    Read More
    OstkUser1113429 May 20, 2017