Sale $25.59

MSRP: $43.55

Save $17.96 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (2' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    good quality rug pad, easy to cut to size

    Read More
    Clarissa C. November 9, 2017
  • Does it's job!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad really worked out well because we had a hardwood floor and it was kind of cold and loud and we put a carpet Runner down but it still slipped around and just didn't have the nice thick seal that some carpets have. So we bought this pad and on one side it holds it to the floor from sliding around and then the other side is soft for the carpet to lay on. It really made the walk down the hallway much softer and made the carpet look like a better quality because of it gave it the sickness. The price point on this product is just so unbelievably low but it is great quality and I would definitely suggest it to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1067932 November 4, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. I liked it so much I bought more. They stay in place and are high quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser618581 November 2, 2017
  • Perfect! Sturdy, non slip, as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this item. Sturdy and non slip

    Read More
    maryanddavid September 26, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to bulk up a flat weave runner and this has done exactly that. Nice and comfortable now!

    Read More
    Sarah G. September 12, 2017
  • Works as stated!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just like it is supposed to. Matter of fact I forget they are there underneath because they stay in place so well. Easy to trim so you can get the right size underneath?

    Read More
    westloop69 September 5, 2017
  • Perfect Pad
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are SO much better than those plasticy grid ones! Keeps your rug in place, even when the dog runs over it!

    Read More
    Jenn J. August 11, 2017
  • NYC girl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug pad non slip

    Read More
    Phyllis F. August 10, 2017
  • The best in town...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a no slip solution. Its a little more expensive then some of the other options out there, but this is the best I've been able to find.

    Read More
    Chase G. June 20, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is great! I have it on Brazilian cherry hardwood floors. No sliding and gives thin rugs more cushion

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 7, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    As expected - nice and thick. The rug looks great on top and the pad is not noticeable. A bit more than I wanted to pay but, ultimately, worth it.

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 24, 2017
  • Excellent rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rugs in place, cut be cut to fit, well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    moujan May 15, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I use these under hall runners and have several. I am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    kimfac May 1, 2017
  • A must have.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used mohawk rug pads in the past and this one does not dissapoint. Although it is thin the rubber back and felt make your rugs feel more luxurious.

    Read More
    jeanette s. April 21, 2017
  • Increases padding doesn't stay put
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble with my rug moving on it and have to adjust often. Padding is nice when you walk on it.

    Read More
    Anita K. March 29, 2017
  • Mohawk felt pad
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to trim if needed. Provides great feel and adds longevity to carpet. Have purchased for other rugs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Barry March 28, 2017
  • doesn't keep the rug from moving
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't keep the rug from moving, although it moves less than without it

    Read More
    OstkUser824743 March 16, 2017
  • happy costumer
    Verified Purchase

    pad is true to description

    Read More
    OstkUser927035 March 13, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the runner in place nicely

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 5, 2017
  • Nice thick rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under a Safavieh synthetic runner. We have another Oriental rug that's wool. It's pretty thick and we used a different, non-slip pad under it. The runner is quite a bit thinner, so this thick pad really made a difference. It makes the rug feel a lot more luxurious than it is! The only problem I'm having is the rug slides on the top of the pad. The pad itself seems to be staying place on our wood floors. I need to get some carpet tape and tape the carpet to the pad.

    Read More
    Debbi A. March 1, 2017