Today $26.49

MSRP: $44.85

Save $18.36 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Supreme Felted Dual-Surface Non-Slip Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent rug pads. Nice amount of cushion and protection. After a year I have not noticed any discoloring of my wood floors. You'll need sharp scissors to trim it, if needed. Since this purchase I've gone on to purchase this rug pad for all the rugs in my home.

    Read More
    Heidi December 17, 2017
  • Great protector
    Verified Purchase

    This pad not only protects our hardwood floors and keeps our rug in place, but adds cushion that makes the rug very comfortable.

    Read More
    Alison B. December 10, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pads for wood and concrete basement floors. Grips well & provides a great cushion for thin rugs. Very happy

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 9, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and gave nice grip and cushion

    Read More
    tina w. December 8, 2017
  • Rug still slides
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rug pads for runners in my hall. The pads are well made, and the side that goes to the floor is definitely non-stick, but the other side isn't, so the rug on top still shifts. I am adjusting them all the time.

    Read More
    quiltingdonna December 7, 2017
  • Thick Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely thick pad to put under a shag rug. I had to trim one side and one end, but that wasn’t a problem. This makes the little rug so bouncy.

    Read More
    llaabb November 30, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    Deena L. November 27, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Supreme
    Verified Purchase

    i have been quite pleased with all of the Mohawk rug pads I have ordered

    Read More
    James C. November 25, 2017
  • Good solid feel
    Verified Purchase

    I have these pads under multiple new and antique rugs. They hold well and have a good solid feel.

    Read More
    callan November 22, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great happy with them carpets still moves a bit only have to straighten up once a week instead of every couple of hours I use mind on carpet with the felt side down and works great

    Read More
    soooohappppy November 21, 2017
  • Grippy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to keep the rug right where it should be.

    Read More
    Lynn G. November 18, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought rugs and decided rug pads might help the rug from being wrinkled up from running dogs....it hasn’t really stopped that problem but it helps protect the hardwoods so it’s not a total loss!

    Read More
    CS November 17, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Supreme Felted Dual Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the felted rug pads for years and absoulutety love them. Will continue to use them always.

    Read More
    Tania P. November 10, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad keeps our rug from slipping and was easy to trim to size. It also doesn’t leave grid marks on our wood floors like the thin rubbery pads, so it’s well worth the extra expense.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 9, 2017
  • Good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put down and trim to size. Makes a nice cushioning feel to my rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1558029 November 6, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the grip this rug pad has as it is on a wood floor that desperately needs something to grip the rugs next to our beds. Great purchase! Great price!

    Read More
    Ann L. November 3, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These rug pads are great to prevent slipping and I use them throughout my house under all my area rugs.

    Read More
    Rene P. October 31, 2017
  • Fits a 5x8 rug with excess
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are huge and as thick as a rug. Great quality for the price but order a size smaller than your rug.

    Read More
    susan October 23, 2017
  • STAYS IN PLACE.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Stays in place under the rug and keeps it safe on the hard surface. No slippage at all.

    Read More
    JaDe October 19, 2017
  • Well made pad
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this brand for three different rugs They keep the rugs from sliding and proved excellent cushioning. They can be A bit of a pain to trim if your hands are not strong.

    Read More
    ok22 October 17, 2017