Sale $101.59

MSRP: $202.15

Save $100.56 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Tropical Acres (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sunroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Brightens room.

    Read More
    jasw1 October 10, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality , cheap rug , disappointed. Mohawk rugs , of which I purchased two are not well made...

    Read More
    bonbon61 September 7, 2017
  • My Favorite Rug Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and exactly as pictured! The colors are vibrant and exactly as shown. Very durable and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    sarah s. June 28, 2017
  • Cheery Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! It is very vibrant and brings a lot of color to the room. It is easy to clean as well. When I put it with the furniture I refurb for staging purposes, I always get people asking if they can buy mine or where they can get one.

    Read More
    eph62 June 8, 2017
  • Way cool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug, it brightens up my living room. Before I was afraid of so much different colors, didn't think it would not match in the room, but I took the plunge and it is gorgeous!! the other colors

    Read More
    Brenda A. June 3, 2017
  • Nice, vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with the vibrant colors. This rug seems well constructed and I can see it wearing well.

    Read More
    suzietr May 30, 2017
  • Strata 5x8 Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was great in size. Colors in this rug are very bold. Pattern is also very strong and must have a large room to carry it off.

    Read More
    lpg May 30, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great, I have it in entry area with a dark teal hall table, love it. It's a blast of color.

    Read More
    Angelette G. May 28, 2017
  • Mohawk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has a darker background that the pic shows and I had to clip several snags when I laid it out.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 2, 2017
  • Colorful and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This well-made, brightly-colored area rug was just what we needed. We have animals and it is holding up well against their wear and tear. We vacuum daily, due to the animal hair, and the rug still looks like new!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. April 23, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. The colors are stunning and are as represented in the photo. Thinking of getting another just to hav on hand.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love it, i've had it for years now

    Read More
    HEATHER Z. March 31, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jan G. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors ........fast shipment...thank you!!!!

    Read More
    Ko March 13, 2017
  • My fave!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    cmryan10 January 3, 2017
  • Easy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is as nice as it looks and is easy to care for.

    Read More
    mshart2u May 19, 2016
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that the rug lays very flat. It is a thin rug and has a rubber backing but that has turned out to be a good thing as I have a new puppy. I have already had it cleaned and it cleaned beautifully.

    Read More
    swimmer7 December 28, 2015
  • Perfect accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed for my basement ... the colors really brightened up the room.

    Read More
    dmw53 December 27, 2015
  • Makes a happy space!
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this rug! The colors are very deep, although I wish the background cream was lighter....it's slightly darker than pictured, but still pretty. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    KT November 11, 2015
  • Perfect splash of color in entry foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This gave new life to our foyer. Colors are as shown and gave a pop of color we needed in this space.

    Read More
    maddie10 October 1, 2015