Sale $95.19

At other retailer: $194.38

Save $99.19 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Tossed Floral Multi (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a painting in my family room that matches this rug perfectly. Great value for $ spent. I like the rubber backing. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Lillian Q. July 18, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Good quaility and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    whisperingviolets June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was ordered for my entry rug and I love it. The colors are vibrant and look wonderful with my grey walls and white trim. I highly recommend this rug for its looks and its quality.

    Read More
    happyshopperfromtexas June 9, 2017
  • awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is just as vibrant as pictured, great quality!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 27, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are so vibrant. What you can't really tell from the photos is the cool waffle weave-like texture on some areas of the rug. Give it extra interest.

    Read More
    Paula S. May 9, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful entry rug. Bright colors and great quality.

    Read More
    Sally S. May 7, 2017
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. The colors on line are accurate. It has a bit of a shine which I like. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Susan C. May 6, 2017
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Soft, perfect size & true to color.

    Read More
    maitek April 24, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug! It looks great in my dinning room. It goes well w/ my cushions.

    Read More
    Jolene T. April 13, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Better than most.

    Read More
    saorange April 9, 2017
  • Fun pop of color to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great addition - looks way more expensive than it is, and really brightens up the room!

    Read More
    Gina H. March 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug,bright and beautiful!

    Read More
    Jeanne G. March 18, 2017
  • Love the color...!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a mid century chandelier and vintage chairs and it really ties it all together - I've gotten lots of compliments

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 29, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was everything I was hoping it to be. Quality it solid and colors were exactly as they were online.

    Read More
    Valerie T. January 25, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific rug, brighten my eating area.

    Read More
    Joan K. December 10, 2016
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug. Just what we needed. Non slip too

    Read More
    ckilar November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful colors...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and good quality.

    Read More
    Marcy E. October 12, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It's in my office with jetstream blue walls. Just what I was looking for to add some fun color!

    Read More
    Barbara R. September 30, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a screened in porch... as you can see from the picture it looks amazing! Great quality for the price... it just brings everything together. Feels great and can be used indoors as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser488060 September 27, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room, it has held up great. It looks just as good today as the day it arrived!

    Read More
    Maureen C. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links