Sale $290.27

MSRP: $377.00

Save $86.73 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Tossed Floral Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous accent rugs perfect for family room

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that was cutting edge and contemporary in design. It needed to be very colorful. I had had a wool area rug in my family room space before and it experienced virtually no wear over the 12 years that it was there. However, cleaning it cost a small fortune and it seemed like it was always getting spills on it. When looking for a new area rug, I remembered that a carpet cleaner that I really had confidence in had told me to always choose 100% nylon when buying wall to wall carpet. He said that it is easy to clean and wears like wool. Since that time, my wall to wall carpet has always been 100% nylon, and what he said has proven to be true. So, when looking for a new area rug for this space, I decided to look for 100% nylon. This really limited my choices. Especially because I have contemporary but colorful tastes. I could not believe it when I found this rug on Overstock! It was just perfect for me! But........when it came would I be disappointed? It came and I was not only disappointed, but thrilled! People have commented that it is more suited for a child's room, but I disagree. It certainly would work in a child's room, but I want you to know that it is beautiful in my family room. No, it is not plush, but I didn't want plush. I wanted contemporary, cutting edge in style, colorful, long wearing, and something that is commonly seen. It is all of those things. For the price you will not get a better rug and I did not see this type of a rug ANYWHERE for ANY price except here on Overstock. I have had this rug for over 5 months, and it looks new just like the day that we put it down over our hardwood.

    Read More
    rachael c. December 17, 2017
  • Bright and bold
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this colorful, cheerful rug. It brightens up our living room. With teo cats and a dog it Does a good job hiding pet hair in between vacuuming. until I vaccum. A little thin but the quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    Randee E. November 27, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cheery rug, nice colors

    Read More
    glamour09 November 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased to liven up the family room. Also purchased rug pad-together they are the perfect thickness. Colors vibrant, also a little bit of texture. Vacuums nicely. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Joan H. September 25, 2017
  • Colorful Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to combine different colors of each room together.

    Read More
    Melissa S. September 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contemporary rug that blends well with the room. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    sbohman September 10, 2017
  • Love Love L❤️VE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is off the charts. I have actually had mine for three years or so. I just noticed that I hadn't written a review and decided to do so. It cleans well, looks as good as it did the day I got it and it's absolutely gorgeous I love it !

    Read More
    Dave M. September 2, 2017
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a lot of colors in it - greens, greys, blues, oranges, and white. The pile is short, but plush enough for my purposes. The only thing I wasn't expecting was that the pattern was larger than anticipated, which can make the room looks sort of busy. That's my fault; it's hard to visualize things when you buy them online. You may need to pair this with solid furniture so the room doesn't end up feeling like a salvador dali painting. All in all, I like it though.

    Read More
    Michelle B. August 30, 2017
  • Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It will cheer up the room if you need something to make it brighter. It wears OK but it will look dingy after 2 years if you have pets and is in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Maria A. August 9, 2017
  • Vibrant Floral area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug almost 2 years...I love it! It's held up well, the colors are vibrant and modern...

    Read More
    Mary F. July 26, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Photos are true to colors, rug is soft and well-made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1241495 July 19, 2017
  • I really enjoy this rug. For the price it's great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, Soft under feet, holds up well to shampoo and vacuum.

    Read More
    Michele S. July 18, 2017
  • Cool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awesome in person. I'm glad I ordered it. I ordered 3 rugs. So far so good.

    Read More
    Laura W. July 12, 2017
  • A Happy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been holding up beautifully (no fading in several years) in our guest room. It made such a great starting point for bringing color into a rehabbed room.

    Read More
    J M V. July 4, 2017
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Colorful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this in a work apartment and it brightened up the open plan space. Will now use it for children's living room where they entertain friends. Perfect. Quality is good, but isn't intended to be a Persian carpet and isn't. More fun, but also durable.

    Read More
    Charles86CLW June 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightens up the room!

    Read More
    kermit28 May 23, 2017
  • Amazing! Looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. I have 2 cats and it's held up with them.

    Read More
    Gail K. May 8, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This really brightens up a room. As good as painting the walls. Good purchase and a nice change.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 20, 2017