| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $234.17

Similar item price: $383.99

Save $149.82 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Tossed Floral Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contemporary rug that blends well with the room. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    sbohman September 10, 2017
  • Love Love L❤️VE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is off the charts. I have actually had mine for three years or so. I just noticed that I hadn't written a review and decided to do so. It cleans well, looks as good as it did the day I got it and it's absolutely gorgeous I love it !

    Read More
    Dave M. September 2, 2017
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a lot of colors in it - greens, greys, blues, oranges, and white. The pile is short, but plush enough for my purposes. The only thing I wasn't expecting was that the pattern was larger than anticipated, which can make the room looks sort of busy. That's my fault; it's hard to visualize things when you buy them online. You may need to pair this with solid furniture so the room doesn't end up feeling like a salvador dali painting. All in all, I like it though.

    Read More
    Michelle B. August 30, 2017
  • Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It will cheer up the room if you need something to make it brighter. It wears OK but it will look dingy after 2 years if you have pets and is in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Maria A. August 9, 2017
  • Vibrant Floral area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug almost 2 years...I love it! It's held up well, the colors are vibrant and modern...

    Read More
    Mary F. July 26, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Photos are true to colors, rug is soft and well-made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1241495 July 19, 2017
  • I really enjoy this rug. For the price it's great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, Soft under feet, holds up well to shampoo and vacuum.

    Read More
    Michele S. July 18, 2017
  • Cool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are awesome in person. I'm glad I ordered it. I ordered 3 rugs. So far so good.

    Read More
    Laura W. July 12, 2017
  • A Happy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been holding up beautifully (no fading in several years) in our guest room. It made such a great starting point for bringing color into a rehabbed room.

    Read More
    J M V. July 4, 2017
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Colorful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this in a work apartment and it brightened up the open plan space. Will now use it for children's living room where they entertain friends. Perfect. Quality is good, but isn't intended to be a Persian carpet and isn't. More fun, but also durable.

    Read More
    Charles86CLW June 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightens up the room!

    Read More
    kermit28 May 23, 2017
  • Amazing! Looks more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. I have 2 cats and it's held up with them.

    Read More
    Gail K. May 8, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This really brightens up a room. As good as painting the walls. Good purchase and a nice change.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, looks great in my new dining room and I expect it to camouflage a multitude of footsteps on folks way in and out of the kitchen. Very quick delivery. Added rug pad gives it the feel I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Raelyn H. April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this rug for months. I was worried it was too bold & I wasn't even sure I liked orange that much. But I kept coming back to it and believe me when I say I looked at a LOT of rugs. Finally, I took the plunge. This rug is bold and striking in all the best ways. It is very soft underfoot and the pile is low enough that it is easy to keep clean. It's inspired me to shake up my life in many different ways!! There was a nightmare issue with delivery, but that was entirely the fault of UPS. I reached out to Overstock right away. Their customer service agents were incredibly. They shipped the replacement rug the same day as my neighbor finally located rug #1. It was a bit dirty on one end from where it appeared to have been dragged down the street. Having said that though, it cleaned beautifully. I'm returning rug #2 back to Overstock. I was so impressed by how they handled the whole situation.

    Read More
    Patricia A. March 10, 2017
  • Excellent product !
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you fro outstanding service Overstock team !

    Read More
    OstkUser729002 March 1, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the room I picked it out for. Makes it really bright and colorful

    Read More
    Suzanne h. February 27, 2017
  • CL
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and colors are as pictured, very vibrant. However, the rug had a foul smell and couldn't get rid of it for the entire summer. I only hope when i return to my lake home this summer the odor is gone.

    Read More
    lind l. February 24, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug actually turned out better than I imagined. The colors are perfect against my yellow curtains in the morning room. It really brightens up the space.

    Read More
    diva124 February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links