| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Painted Zig Zag Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Different in person..
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and zoomed in on the colors,and thought it would be perfect. But...what looks like dark turquoise is actually a hunter green,and the tan color is actually a goldish mustard color. Also there is purple in this rug! Not happy with those colors. It's also very thin for a Mohawk home rug,and very light. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Lisa s. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was everything I was looking for, plus more! The colors are gorgeous and the rug has great padding. Very pleased with this purchase! :)

    Read More
    Taylor H. February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even prettier in person!! Buy it!

    Read More
    Amanda C. November 18, 2015
  • Family Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the this rug. The colors are beautiful and after 18 months and three small children doing their best to stain it, it still looks stunning!

    Read More
    Stacie E. July 9, 2015
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and don't expect to get the picture. Colors fall differently and aren't quite as defined. Was a little worried when it arrived because the colors when the rug was still rolled were very deceiving. The rug is thinner than I normally buy but fits room purpose nicely and definitely a more casual look than I usually go for. My husband very happy which is nice since it's his play room. He likes bright colors and this fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    Wanda H. April 10, 2015
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    rug was shipped just as described. colors are very vibrant and the texture is comfortable to the touch. highly recommended, and at this price you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    nickmp April 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and very high quality for the price. The pile is mixed and is tight and plush. The colors are gorgeous - not too bright but still make a statement. I would love to find another rug just like this in a coordinating pattern!

    Read More
    jaebmdb March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful, vibrant rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came exactly as pictured and the colors are very bright.

    Read More
    carlton98 March 27, 2014
  • Making it work
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has beautiful colors and adds a warmth and vibrancy to our living room - we are overall satisfied. What was not clear from the description/picture is that it is textured and has a combination of looped and cut pile... we might not have ordered if we had known there was some looped pile, due to having cats who really enjoy clawing that type of texture. The other slight disappointment is that our rug was not symmetrical in color as pictured, meaning the prominent red that appears in the middle of the picture on the product listing was not placed in the same way on our rug. Rather there is the same bright red about one third in, with the width of the band similar to the picture, and then another chevron stripe of the same color in a narrower width about two thirds in, so the center is a darker color... I don't mind it so much but my husband was disappointed as he places a high value on symmetry. May not be a big deal to some. Also, it is not what I would call soft on bare feet, but we put a thick felt pad underneath though, and it is still very comfortable to walk on especially in contrast to our hardwood floors.

    Read More
    jenthomp February 28, 2014
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and just as pictured. I'm use to hand made wool rugs so it took some getting used to the sheen of a machine rug but overall great value

    Read More
    latoyabond December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Painted rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful with multi colors a nice texture and great price. Im very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    brenda2012 November 29, 2013
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! so, so happy with my new rug! Love the colors, love the size....PERFECT!!!!

    Read More
    yvsusie November 22, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This rug surpassed my expectations. I was expecting an average quality item & it is anything but average. The rich colors brought life to my dull room. The design is very versatile.

    Read More
    jipsyjam October 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert c. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica B. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links