Sale Starts at $91.59

Save $110.56 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Mystic Garden Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda Norris - review of purchase of area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Mohawk Home Strata Mystic Garden Area rug BUT RECEIVED the Bella Garden multi!!!!!!! PLEASE CONTACT ME. Linda Norris

    Read More
    OstkUser1533390 October 28, 2017
  • Beautiful soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a rug with some Blue's in it, but not overpowering for my office room where I have Tile. The rug has some Greens, Blues and Browns in it. It's just perfect, not too much. Very pretty design. Soft too!

    Read More
    elalpo September 25, 2017
  • Impressive for the price
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors, soft and good under pad for no sliding.

    Read More
    Melissa N. February 22, 2017
  • Colors true. Quality alright.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors are very accurate. Turquoise, gold, brown. Pattern is pretty. My complaint is that the rug is thin and the "anti action" backing is the rubber backing like you would use in a mud/laundry room or your bathroom. It can discolor a wooden floor so we could not use it where intended. I wouldn't purchase something like this again.

    Read More
    rediq January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful

    This is a great addition to my living room, and has updated the look of my whole room.

    Read More
    Tracy O. September 15, 2016
  • Does NOT lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the carpet has a gold background. Not green. Look at the middle closeup picture in the description. That is what it looks like. I knew this by reading other reviews so I was ok with that. BUT- this carpet will not lay flat. It has ripples throughout and I let it sit for 5 days and even put heavy items on it. I asked for a replacement which they promptly sent and guess what. The same issue. It certainly is not worth over $100. Maybe if you wanted an outdoor rug.. I'm thinking if it rained on it, it then might lay flat. Waste of money.

    Read More
    tecknik March 18, 2016
  • J Hamilton
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, but it is not true to color in the picture. It appears green in the photo when actually the background is more brown/tan. Fortunately we liked it.

    Read More
    Jean H. December 13, 2015
  • Great Subtle Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds subtle pops of color to a room but isn't an overwhelming pattern so the room isn't overpowered by just the rug. World but again.

    Read More
    kwaldner20 March 21, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our sunny garden room. The rug arrived on time & in excellent condition.

    Read More
    CLG January 1, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a transitional rug to have a change from traditional chairs and furniture. The picture makes the larger flowers to look more purple, but they are a dark brown. Not a really thick rug, but I like it.

    Read More
    gheffner100 December 15, 2014
  • Nice rug not as green as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It was much less green in person. I bought from viewing the rug online on my iPad and it looked much more green. The rug came fast and was of great quality but it appeared more tan/golden than green/aqua. Overall was very satisfied. For the price, size & quality it was a great buy. Very soft.

    Read More
    kris2222 June 7, 2014
  • Everything I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug and exactly the colors and description Overstock has described. It is rich looking and vibrant, without being too much. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    saraj21 April 22, 2014
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and thick texture perhaps more vivid than the pictures it adds a bit of whimsy to the room and allows you to incorperate accents from the color scheme

    Read More
    marilyngm1 January 15, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, vibrant colors and the price is right. We've ordered 2 8x10's and very happy with the purchase. Also it's always delivered faster then they say

    Read More
    izmir792003 December 1, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to leave a review because I think the rug looks much different in person then it did on my monitor. The turquoise looked so vivid I was not sure how it would work out. In person its much more subdued. and the duller looking flat brown flowers are actually very vivid and look almost cranberry. It has a much more muted, neutral look to it. I think it is beautiful, it adds some nice color to a olive/gold/brown room without taking the focus off the furniture and decorations.

    Read More
    terri712 October 9, 2013
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing my family room so I ordered this rug. Shipped quick, good quality for the price and nice color!

    Read More
    mirrorshopper1 October 6, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Works well in the new space we created. Colors true to picture.

    Read More
    basset313 October 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Viewed rug on my iPhone and the colors were quite accurate. I ordered a rug pad but will return it. I put the rug on a hardwood floor and the padding attached to the rug was adequate. Rug is colorful and contemporary- really cozied up the space. Looks great with my aquamarine sofa and walnut hardwood floors. No complaints:)

    Read More
    bcmom09 August 8, 2013
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my living room. It's exactly what I've been looking for. Great colors. Versatli9e. Can be used outdoors as well.

    Read More
    penguin56 August 5, 2013
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the purchase. The price was good and was a fair value. The colors were what I expected, so I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    ljones17 July 9, 2013