Sale: $268.59

At other retailer: $659.99

Save $391.40 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Mixed Chevrons Prism Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my elementary classroom and 3 years later it still looks awesome. The colors are vibrant and it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    sugarspicedesigns June 5, 2017
  • Fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug, the rubber backing is awesome, no slipping no need for a pad. The colors are bright.

    Read More
    Sarah G. January 31, 2017
  • Looks wonderful in our grandson's room.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Might purchase another one for our family room.

    Read More
    Jesse T. January 9, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. They only reason didn't give it 5 stars was for the color. It is not as bright as a thought the picture showed. Otherwise, good buy.

    Read More
    Laurie M. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, but arrived dirty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug, the colors are so vibrant and it's really a statement piece. However mine, like many other reviewers, did arrive dirty in one corner and I haven't been able to get it fully clean.

    Read More
    Kyleen D. September 20, 2016
  • Playroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our playroom and has inspired fun pillows and wall art.

    Read More
    Amanda D. September 2, 2016
  • colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    loved it!! looks great for a kids playroom.

    Read More
    Daniela P. June 14, 2016
  • Fun and fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in my girls' playroom! It is so bright and livens up the space perfectly. It is huge and of very high quality.

    Read More
    Jessica P. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect playroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's playroom and it is perfect! Bright, fun, and very comfy. It arrived quickly. We are so happy with it!

    Read More
    Haley M. March 24, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is so darn cute.

    Read More
    Lucretia D. February 16, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with synthetic rugs, very cute for a kid space

    Read More
    Jacqueline February 14, 2016
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I would have liked for a baby's playroom, but it will definitely be durable!

    Read More
    bec403 February 5, 2016
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fun colors. Thin rug. Easy to vacuum. Be careful when spot cleaning because the colors tend to bleed onto the white. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    denverjennifer January 19, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room and it is great quality for the price! The colors are vibrant and they really tie the room together!

    Read More
    Heather Q. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful, received quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, delivered quickly. The colors are perfect for our playroom. Not 'too loud'. Very soft. Only flaw is the colors ran (specifically blue) in about 3 places on the rug. Couldn't tell until it was unpackaged and laid out. Would still highly recommend. Received many compliments. It's non slip and high quality.

    Read More
    Jessica M. December 18, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug, unfortunately the creamy tones did not match our living room therefore I had to return. Overstock customer service was really great on allowing me to do this without shipping charges.

    Read More
    Neli N. December 3, 2015
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it so much we got 2 and used them to cover the playroom. They go together seamlessly and look great.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. December 1, 2015
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    loved it! am ordering another one. I do foster care so my kiddos are extra hard on household items. The price was great and my kiddos were able to wear and tear on it without worry of ruining a pricey rug! They finally got the best of it with a fingernail polish handprint.

    Read More
    Steph M. November 30, 2015
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this rug might be too bright, but it's perfect. There is more white space than it appears in the picture and the colors are great. Using it in a gender neutral nursery!

    Read More
    Ashley O. October 28, 2015
  • Straight out of the 70's
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a vintage looking rug to add some color to a playroom? This was a perfect find

    Read More
    Beth H. October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links