Today: $122.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Mixed Chevrons Prism (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thus is a great rug with a lot of color to add to a room.

    Read More
    Karla H. April 3, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very colorful and looks great for a kids playroom.

    Read More
    mlh332 March 15, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were beautiful when I first bought the rug but it is a dirt collector and the colors just didn't hold their vibrancy.

    Read More
    torinlv1 February 19, 2017
  • Fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and vibrant, perfect for our playroom. I just wish it came in a bigger size. It's a thinner rug so the kids can still ride their little cars and shopping carts over it. It has held up well so far.

    Read More
    Jackie P. February 2, 2017
  • Really nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised to unroll this and have a really nice rug for a very good price. You just don't always know what you're going to get when ordering online, but the rug seems to be of good quality with bright colors without being overwhelming. I unrolled the rug and it laid flat almost immediately. I would guess within the next day or so it should be totally flat. Definitely a good purchase, and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    gsdmariah January 31, 2017
  • Love this fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price and so fun! This really brightened up our family/playroom and was just what we were looking for. It's fun for the kids without screaming "kid" or "cutesy" like some other kid rugs - perfect for adults that still want a room to have some design/adult to it. We did need to use carpet tape to stick it to our carpet and keep it from bunching up when playing on it, but works perfect and stays in place fine with tape. The quality is great for the price and low pile makes it easy to clean and vacuum.

    Read More
    Scott A. January 12, 2017
  • Very disappointment in the quality from Mohawk
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, rubber backed that causes it to bunch up funky, weird shedding, not soft at all, when you vacuum it damages the rug. For this rug being from mohawk, i am very disappointed. I wish the boys would let me send it back, but they want their man land finished.

    Read More
    Danielle B. January 5, 2017
  • highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    not only did my rug arrive quicklyrics, it's beautiful! looks perfect in my dining room! great quality, bright colors, super soft, would definitely recommend. excuse the messy pic, I had just finished painting the room.

    Read More
    Becky L. December 8, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kid's playroom. No pad necessary.

    Read More
    Natalie H. November 18, 2016
  • Color Please.....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug dresses up our multicolored Grand Kid space.

    Read More
    gwen s. November 3, 2016
  • Chevron Multi color Mohawk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as pictured. The rug was a touch thinner than I would have liked, but for the price it is as expected. It isn't too terribly soft, but it feels good under bare feet. I can't say much as to how it will hold up, as I've only had it a couple days. But it has leveled out after sitting books on all the edges. It doesn't appear to be shedding a whole lot, but it shouldn't as it is polyester. I love the colors, they are bright and cheery and go great with my red couch and yellow coffee table. I had wanted the 8x10 size, but had to go with what was available. I loved this pattern and colors too much.

    Read More
    Gloria C. August 18, 2016
  • Co-ed Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a co-ed nursery.

    Read More
    Ite A. May 1, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to put in our baby's nursery. It looks great! It took me a couple of days to really love it, because the colors are definitely not as bright and vivid as pictured. I actually thought we had ordered the wrong rug at first, since we were looking at another Chevron rug as well! After putting it in the room, I do really love it and I'm very happy with how it looks and feels. While looking for rugs, I had read that sometimes they have a weird smell at first, and this one definitely did not. It was perfectly ready to go!

    Read More
    Melanie A. March 26, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! Would definitely recommend! It's so soft on my toes! :)

    Read More
    tylermorin March 25, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels really good. Colors are bright.

    Read More
    OstkUser94423 March 19, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors........ Good quality, I've had this rug in my office for over 2 yrs now.

    Read More
    Jenny E. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in a playroom and is great for our needs. Have had it a year and holds up to a lot of wear.

    Read More
    Lauren R. March 18, 2016
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    adds a fun touch to our playroom/office!

    Read More
    OstkUser89746 March 2, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our dinning area no issues with shedding. I would highly recommend, adds great color to the room

    Read More
    pw49cf42 December 8, 2015
  • Huge for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Looks great in the room, did not fall apart when we vacuumed it.

    Read More
    msdacia October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links