Sale: $175.19

Save $43.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Idas Garden Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It looks fabulous in my art room. It does smell weird when you first unroll due to it being rolled up and has a non skid rubber on the back but after a few weeks this disappears. the colors are just as bright in pers as in the picture.

    Read More
    Monica R. August 15, 2016
  • Mohawk Home Idas garden rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors to brighten a dining room! needed some padding, otherwise nice rug for price.

    Read More
    jett32 June 17, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug.....not good for kids who don't take their shoes off though!

    Read More
    Angela V. March 23, 2016
  • Gets the compliments
    Verified Purchase

    It's held up well in a fairly high traffic area. It spot cleans well but since a majority of it is off white, you will notice them. Everyone who sees this rug loves it!

    Read More
    TB January 15, 2016
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug with bright, vibrant colors. Every time someone comes over they comment on how gorgeous it is. My only concern before purchasing was the cleaning upkeep, as we have 2 children under the age of 3 & 2 dogs. In our house, it does need to be cleaned pretty regularly, but quite frankly, it's so spectacular I don't even mind. I LOVE it.

    Read More
    Katelyn G. October 12, 2015
  • colors are not accurately shown
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are very vibrant and the red appears more of a magenta. It was too vivid for our living room.

    Read More
    Linda F. September 6, 2015
  • pretty BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, I really do, but it's NOT practical. It doesn't clean easily and because of the white background, gets easily dirty. Such a shame.

    Read More
    Stacey W. April 21, 2015
  • enjoying my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this awesome rug!

    Read More
    Janice H. March 4, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    i searched high and low for a colorful rug like this one. It is absolutely gorgeous. Colors are bright and happy. Bonus is the rubberized underside. Since i got the 8 x 10 and furniture is on top of it i doubt it would ever have moved anyway. Now if they could just make much smaller rugs with the same bottom i wouldn't gave to buy the non-slip stuff. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    sharidcomic February 28, 2015
  • Bright & cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our small living room to brighten it up. The colors are great and quality is nice for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    beccaro November 21, 2014
  • Idas Garden rug * HIGHLY recommend*
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the rug delivered super fast, it was in perfect condition and even more beautiful in person. The colors are bold and quality is great. A family member who saw it in my house is planning to order one for hers as well. Order yours before they're gone!

    Read More
    hope4919 September 30, 2014
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The red is pink. And it's too white! Not what what I had in mind. Reordered another rug

    Read More
    wickcar76 September 22, 2014
  • Regret buying rug
    Verified Purchase

    I HATE HATE HATE this rug. If I could exchange it for another rug, I would do it in the heartbeat. I could not really tell the colors from the picture so I called Overstock and asked the representative about the rug. Ahe said it was mostly red - wrong orange. I told her my house was decorated COUNTRY and she said it would fit perfect. THIS RUG IS MODERN. For whoever like modern (I hate it) it would be a perfect rug. I have tried to live with it for a couple of months but I can't. I wasted over $* on it. I do love Overstock and have used them since. But I hate this rug!!!!

    Read More
    libby54 September 13, 2014
  • So pretty and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug and the Delarus rug that would be in adjoining rooms...and they are from the same family of rugs from Mohawk Home. I LOVE the bold pattern - this is in my living room, paired with robins egg blue leather couch/chair. I will admit - I am really not afraid of color - and I wanted something that could "hide" any tracks from my 1 year old dog. This is great for that! while the background is white, and my dog has already provided a few small marks, I was able to wipe them up easily with a wet towel - back to new! The color is very close to the more up close pictures shown. the red isn't as deep - it's more of a light cherry red and pink - the blue is less royal and more of a dark teal/light peacock blue - this is a very very pretty rug that will make you smile if you like whimsy and non-traditional pattern.

    Read More
    cfealy September 8, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my toddlers room and its perfect. Soft underfoot, doesn't shed, bright and colorful.

    Read More
    kathleenmarie02 September 4, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant on a near-white background. I found the rug on sale and am very happy with the value. Even not on sale, it would have been a good buy.

    Read More
    gypsysoul70 August 19, 2014
  • Beautiful, colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Previously, I had a boring beige living room and wanted some color. So I threw out all of the old furniture and got this rug. I also ordered the Burnt Orange Leather Club Chair and some Christopher Knight Home Embroidered Paillette Linen Blend Pillows (Set of 2) from this site. The rug has orange, red, teal, gray, purple, lime green and pink so it is a very colorful rug. Everything I ordered goes so good together. If you're looking for some color in your life, you can't go wrong with this rug!

    Read More
    pkm9999 August 19, 2014
  • Excellent!

    I have had this rug for about a year now and love it! The rug is absolutely beautiful! The colors complement any color of furniture. WARNING: My husband tried to clean the rug using a hand brush and industrial cleaner, and the blues and reds bled. This is NOT a suggested method for ANY nice rug.

    Read More
    smwoodruff July 9, 2014
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So much fun is added to my dining room with the addition of this rug!

    Read More
    sfoxdesigns December 19, 2013
  • Wonderful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the rug is great. The colors match the picture. Arrive ahead of schedule. No problems using overstock.

    Read More
    jlgibson9 November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links