Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Give And Take Kaleidoscope (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color mix, really brights my living room up. Surprisingly thick, good feeling to step on.

    Read More
    Katalin C. April 24, 2017
  • Room changer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a 5x8 rug to make the spare bed room cozier and this definitely did the job. The colors are so vibrant and the pile is great quality. It's a must buy.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. The colors were vibrant.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 21, 2017
  • Nice pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    Therug is very stiff and unyielding but the pattern is great!

    Read More
    Ruth C. April 3, 2017
  • A colorful complement to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was an inexpensive purchase meant to liven up my 1BR apartment. The rug is situated between my entertainment center and sofa in a renovated industrial loft in an old factory building. With a dark brown sofa, black entertainment center, and white walls, my apartment needed some color. This rug ties together all of these colors and adds a bit of vivaciousness to my apartment without being eye-catching. I highly recommend it for those seeking an affordable rug that adds a subtle bit of color to any room.

    Read More
    Christopher S. February 23, 2017
  • Matched the pic and love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches picture, love the feel and don't feel I need padding underneath. If you are looking for something different to brighten a grey/black room, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Rina P. February 20, 2017
  • Mohawk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what you see in picture, loved it. fast delivery and perfect.

    Read More
    ani z. February 15, 2017
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I could give this rug five stars based on my expectations which were, "it won't be very nice but it will give my husband something to step on when he gets out of the bed in the morning besides wood floors." That is exactly what the rug is but I realize most people will have more of an expectation than mine. It is very thin but overall looks better than I expected. If you are expecting a rug that feels a little plush when you step on it, don't buy this one. With a rug pad, it would probably be better but still not soft by any means. To sum it up, it is a great price and exactly what I needed with 2 large dogs and the expectation that it would be thin. I suggest it under similar circumstances.

    Read More
    demeterius February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I'm very happy with my purchase. Colors are vibrant and rug has a nice feel to it. I am never disappointed with any rug i have purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Julie A. February 7, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and added just the right amount of color for my son's studio condo

    Read More
    Sandy W. January 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It a little darker than shown but it's soft and fits really nice in my kitchen and you can run the sweeper nicely over it.

    Read More
    OstkUser58110 November 7, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this down for over a year. We've had little mishaps and every time the stains come out perfectly. The coloring has some variations which have proven to be very forgiving with covering wear. Most people think the rug is new when they walk in.

    Read More
    nan318 July 12, 2016
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a inexpensive rug, that could look better if I placed a pad under it. The pattern is awesome, matches everything and everyone compliments it.

    Read More
    Cfalt June 18, 2016
  • 😇
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase! Fits perfect!

    Read More
    Christina D. January 13, 2016
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    it needs the pad underneath. it has beautiful colors and will serve the space well. not plush but really cute.

    Read More
    beverly b. December 23, 2015
  • Donna D.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best thing I picked out for my new home. Looks great perfect choice. Thanks.

    Read More
    Donna D. November 1, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The rug is exactly what I expected. Adds artsy feel to my red, black and white geometric living room. It's plush enough for my husband. He was worried about that... And already has a no-skid back. The only minor issues are the fact that one corner is still flipping upward and there is a little yellow color that looks like it's bled into the gray part, but that may actually be part of the design. I love the fact that the white part is a true white, not off-white.

    Read More
    Tonia C. September 12, 2015
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design. Looks good on my wood floors. The colors allows me to change room when needed.

    Read More
    spadermine June 24, 2015
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's obviously a very busy rug which would be hard to work in many spaces but I have it in my craft/ art studio room with my white Martha Stewart craft furniture collection (amazing set from home decorators by the way) and looks great and is a fun pop in the space! The business works well for my purpose as I have splattered some paint on it here and there and you can't tell!

    Read More
    mho12649 May 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried at first with the size of this rug but it works out perfectly with my red sectional couch. It grips to the floor so well it is hard to move it to put in place! I know it won't go anywhere because of the great grip it has. Buy this!

    Read More
    kaytee021 July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links