Sale: $204.79

Was: $255.99

Save $51.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Free Spirit Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this new rug for my new house...it won't lay flat. It's got a wrinkle in one end and it's also not grey. It's bluish grey, more blue. The fibers come off continuously. Not as pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    pixie20 December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, Cheerful, Durable
    Verified Purchase

    So nice under our dining room table. Even better when we tore out the old crappy vinyl flooring and put in a wood laminate floor. The wood tones really show off the soft blue/grey background and pop of orange/yellow flowers. Nice, very glad I got this one.

    Read More
    pedalflower June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful RUg
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug that is full of color. I put it in my dining room and it really brings out the room. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Christy C. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how it looks; simply beautiful!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. February 28, 2016
  • Great rug! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    So great that I bought two of them! Can't beat an 8x10 for under $$$! And it's a beautiful pattern and the colors are super vivid.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 20, 2016
  • Lots of color
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this rug especially with the color, but wish it was thicker

    Read More
    Mame February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! The "blue" is actually more of a dark turquoise. But the rug is beautiful and has a backing, so you really don't need a rug pad. I'm very happy with the quality, too.

    Read More
    Erin W. February 4, 2016
  • Great value, great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this rug for a vacation home, so I choose something colorful and vibrant. The colors were exactly what I expected, the blue background was a bit brighter than in the puctures but I love it. For the size and quality this is a great buy. I do agree with previous reviewers who reported that some of the colors blend/bleed into others but this is not very obvious, I think it makes it more unique. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    jay November 2, 2015
  • Fun and vivacious
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to reality. I love it. It arrived timely. No issues at all. Feels so comfortable. Makes me happy!

    Read More
    Shalene M. February 18, 2015
  • It's Gorgeous! Beautiful and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the focal point of my living room and had inspired my entire color scheme. It's beautiful. You should know it's not a plush carpet at all. The tiles are pretty short but I don't mind that. It's pretty easy to vacuum and keep clean. If you want something huge and colorful this is perfect. You can go just about any direction with the colors.

    Read More
    kzsantana November 27, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for about 9 months--put in in the baby room rather than paint the walls. It's really pretty and girly and fun! Everyone who comes over loves it. A great rug for our girl to practice crawling and put a blanket over to have a soft surface. Looks great with the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    abc November 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous colors, well-made, sturdy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the pic don't do this rug justice. It's more of a blue-gray than a gray-blue, if that makes sense. Solid, well-made rug that grips well to wood floors. Love it!!! Shipped quickly, got here quickly, well-packaged.

    Read More
    savvy31 July 17, 2014
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this area rug... was hesitant at first because of the amount of colors but is perfect colors are beautiful. Texture of rug is awesome it doesn't look cheap! Size matches... colors slightly duller then picture but pretty close! Over all love it and love overstock products!

    Read More
    sammyo619 May 14, 2014
  • Free spirit rug
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery and amazingly beautiful rug! The colors are vibrant and the flowers are so pretty! Thrilled I bought this rug for my bedroom, it is perfect!

    Read More
    avanidayspa May 9, 2014
  • Very vibrant, rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a rug to pop, this rug is for you. I painted the room a pale grey and this rug is gorgeous with the color. The reds and yellows are very vibrant and bold.

    Read More
    kayperm January 19, 2014
  • NOt what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is much more vibrant than I expected -- a bit too garish for me. The background is leaning toward pale blue rather than grey. Also, the color seems to be applied wrong in some places -- there's blue dots mixed in with red, etc. Mind you, some of my friends like it -- but I don't, and am sending it back.

    Read More
    fadey80 January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links