Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $97.74

At other retailer: $141.18

Save $43.44 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Forest Suzani Multi (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mohawk Multi-color rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug!! the color is vibrant!!!! it is on a hard wood floor so it just pops!!it has a good quality about it.Its also comfortable and thick!

    Read More
    breebree11 July 2, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering the rug based on other reviews about the color. What I received looks totally different than online. Upon further review the rug I received is called New Wave Forest Suzani so I called Overstock and they resent the correct rug. I received the same rug as the first time. I don't know if they don't make the Strata Forest Suzani or not but if they don't, they should not be trying to sell it online. Perhaps Mohawk should not have names for rugs that are so similar that they can't figure out which one to ship. Very frustrating

    Read More
    Tamatha S. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect Amount of Brightness
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my den to put on a hard wood floor in front of a red brick fireplace. The colors in the rug add the perfect amount of warmth to the room! The only downside was that a few spots on the sides have unravelled a bit but I really can't complain for the price.

    Read More
    Danielle P. February 2, 2017
  • I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    these look fabulous with the teal chairs.

    Read More
    triciattx December 3, 2016
  • pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    thin but well made. been on the floor now for a year, 2 dogs and a cat...holding up quite well

    Read More
    yogart October 4, 2016
  • Exactly as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color combination. Enough of a rich brown to compliment my wood floors. The rug wasn't the right size to fit under my kitchen table as I planned (not Overstock's fault, I realized the rug wasn't in proportion to my table and chairs once I saw it in place) so it is now in my entry way. Amazing, it makes the area look larger, almost like its own room. This is not a thick rug. I wanted something to add color and be easy to clean, and this works.

    Read More
    inarlington September 19, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and good quality. I love them .

    Read More
    Deborah m. July 28, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations!!!!!

    Read More
    Lucille S. July 9, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my lake house foyer!!!

    Read More
    Bridgett C. June 6, 2016
  • Love thsi
    Verified Purchase

    The colors really spruce up a room. So far very happy !

    Read More
    Lorene T. May 6, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty, nicer than the picture, and it's a nice quality rug for the price! It has a few different shades of teal and other colors that are all vibrant and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mandy M. April 14, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a perfect fit for my dining area. The colors are beautiful and make the room light up. Highly recommend the rug for brown/green accents to any space.

    Read More
    Tonya P. March 24, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured & described
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, no shedding at all. Colors are vivid and true to the photos.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my living room pop great quality warm vibrant colors...

    Read More
    Maria Isabella B. February 21, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, no non-skid backing needed, looks amazing in my dining room. The rug is a tiny bit darker than the picture, which is very common since stock pictures are taken in fully lighted display area. Yes the beige is darker, but if you click on to the 4th picture in the listing where it shows you the close up of the rug with edging, you will see that the beige has lighter and darker beige/gold marbled. I knew exactly what to expect and this rug is a beauty for the $$. Love it. So remember when you look at a sample picture of a rug, its probably going to be a little darker than pictured since display lighting is very bright like studio lighting :)

    Read More
    happy0219 January 14, 2016
  • Splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid & really nice. Matched my mother-in-laws' 70s paint perfectly. Brought her more current in decorationing style - she loved it!

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 5, 2016
  • Great accent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my new home office. I love it!

    Read More
    Lindar December 31, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors added that "pop" to our room.

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 6, 2015
  • festive and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rugs. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is because the color is not quite the same as pictured. I expected more blue than aqua. I kept them because I don't mind the color.

    Read More
    mary c. November 20, 2015
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our kitchen. Love the colors

    Read More
    gunny8082 November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links