Sale: $217.19

Similar item price: $288.25

Save $71.06 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Forest Suzani Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend this rug to anyone! Beautiful color, great design; I've received so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. April 10, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased this rug for my living room 2mos. ago and I love it, and so does everybody else that has seen it.....The colors are absolutely beautiful and brightens up my living room for springtime,,,,,,the quality is also very good and I feel like this was a great purchase......

    Read More
    Diane W. March 28, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our living room. It is a good quality and has been in the room for almost 2 years now. I'm beginning to tire of the print and may look for something a little less busy, but the print is really good at hiding stains. Our walls are off white and hardwoods are dark brown. This compliments it nicely.

    Read More
    lolamary January 27, 2017
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bedroom. The colors are true to the picture, and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    susie l. January 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - colors are a bit off but the rugs are great

    Read More
    CAC December 11, 2016
  • Great addition to the bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and feel of this rug. The colors appear more green than the photo but it is still a wonderful array of colors.

    Read More
    alicia66 November 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in our living room. The colors are really pretty. I kind of feel like the picture shows a lot more gold than mine does. The greenish color is more of the main color in the one I have. . I would say it's a pretty good quality rug. I've had it in the living room for about 2 1/2 yrs now. Dogs , spills, company... It' cleans up nicely and has held up well. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    ellems September 24, 2016
  • Great wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this rug very mich

    Read More
    Rhonda M. August 16, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our sitting area. The lighter colors of the rug are a little darker than I would have liked.

    Read More
    Rheba C. July 23, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations!!!!

    Read More
    Lucille S. July 9, 2016
  • Large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great Quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. June 26, 2016
  • Jaclyn
    Verified Purchase

    This accents my already super cozy living room space. Enlarges the room and gives it lots of bright color!

    Read More
    Jaclyn M. June 16, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get more complements on this rug, just love it.

    Read More
    Gayle C. June 12, 2016
  • Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    The bright colors match the present decor....

    Read More
    TAHIR M. June 2, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. Matches perfectly in my living room

    Read More
    David P. May 16, 2016
  • Farnaz Shaikh
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly rug!! I hate it. Waste of money

    Read More
    Farnaz S. May 11, 2016
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for a year now. I love the colors and the pattern. However, we can see a very definite fading in the colors. Sadly, it has dulled quite a bit. I would think it would last much longer.

    Read More
    Carrie c. April 2, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug a year ago and it still looks gret

    Read More
    Carole W. March 14, 2016
  • Forest Ring rug
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because the colors didn't match the picture. It was a nice rug. The colors are more green than blue. It could be how my computer monitor didn't display the true colors

    Read More
    Linda M. March 9, 2016
  • This area rug rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very vibrant and colorful. It is easy to keep clean!

    Read More
    Phyllis F. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links