Sale $225.99

MSRP: $377.00

Save $151.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Forest Suzani Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    2nd time I ordered a rug online. And 2nd time from Overstock. I'm not going to lie, I was still NERVOUS! The price was great. It came as expected. The colors were just as expected based on the pictures and the reviews I read. It has held up great! We had a rescue dog that had 10 puppies and they did not damge it. I don't know if that is a sign of how good the rug is...or how crazy diligent I was in watching over these handfuls. We've spilled red wine, coffee, and we'll dog pee was inevitable with 10 puppies. It all cleaned up well. No stains.

    Read More
    slucky2005 December 4, 2017
  • Thin rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked a lot better in the pictures. It was a bit thin, and the colors weren't as pretty as online

    Read More
    Jeanne K. November 27, 2017
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been a great addition to our living room. The colors are true to the photos and it has held up for the past 3 years. I would highly recommend this rug to others.

    Read More
    courtneyking1125 November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, perfect size!!

    Read More
    lbhaines November 25, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug! Low pile carpet but still feels good under your feet. Colors are pretty accurate to the picture too. Can’t beat the price for the size either!

    Read More
    Karleigh J. November 14, 2017
  • Nice addition...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice rug; perfect size for our large home. The description was exact; colors, thickness, materials used. Would have preferred it to be a little bit more plush, but seems quite durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Darla T. November 2, 2017
  • 6 months later
    Verified Purchase

    In person, the rug is a little less brown colored (which I actually find as a huge plus). I've had the rug for 6 months in our high-traffic living room, and it is still holding up great!

    Read More
    Jessica W. July 4, 2017
  • Rosee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this area rug in my dining area. Lays flat with no curl up corners. Color is true to the advertisement. I would recommend this area rug. Easy clean up because of the stain resistant fabric.

    Read More
    rosered1 June 4, 2017
  • Wonderful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend this rug to anyone! Beautiful color, great design; I've received so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. April 10, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased this rug for my living room 2mos. ago and I love it, and so does everybody else that has seen it.....The colors are absolutely beautiful and brightens up my living room for springtime,,,,,,the quality is also very good and I feel like this was a great purchase......

    Read More
    Diane W. March 28, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our living room. It is a good quality and has been in the room for almost 2 years now. I'm beginning to tire of the print and may look for something a little less busy, but the print is really good at hiding stains. Our walls are off white and hardwoods are dark brown. This compliments it nicely.

    Read More
    lolamary January 27, 2017
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bedroom. The colors are true to the picture, and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    susie l. January 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - colors are a bit off but the rugs are great

    Read More
    CAC December 11, 2016
  • Great addition to the bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and feel of this rug. The colors appear more green than the photo but it is still a wonderful array of colors.

    Read More
    alicia66 November 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in our living room. The colors are really pretty. I kind of feel like the picture shows a lot more gold than mine does. The greenish color is more of the main color in the one I have. . I would say it's a pretty good quality rug. I've had it in the living room for about 2 1/2 yrs now. Dogs , spills, company... It' cleans up nicely and has held up well. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    ellems September 24, 2016
  • Great wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this rug very mich

    Read More
    Rhonda M. August 16, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our sitting area. The lighter colors of the rug are a little darker than I would have liked.

    Read More
    Rheba C. July 23, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations!!!!

    Read More
    Lucille S. July 9, 2016
  • Large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great Quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. June 26, 2016
  • Jaclyn
    Verified Purchase

    This accents my already super cozy living room space. Enlarges the room and gives it lots of bright color!

    Read More
    Jaclyn M. June 16, 2016