Today $275.34
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Fancy Trellis Hot Pink (7'6 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look and Comfy Feel
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has even coloring and feels soft to the touch. It is in a room with three girls so I am hoping durability will not be an issue! I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser444771 October 2, 2016
  • Blsappin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my daughters room! True to color in picture and the print is excellent. I would highly recommend this rug!!

    Read More
    Brittney S. August 20, 2015
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin, but wouldn't expect much more for the price. I agree with other reviews the pink is definitely on the red side. Overall good rug for the price.

    Read More
    gigem91 May 30, 2015
  • liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Took some getting used to in the family room but looks great!!!

    Read More
    tbendie October 29, 2014
  • Great quality, but colour is off
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time purchasing a carpet online but the value made it worth the risk. Overall I am very impressed. Not only is it a great quality carpet but it arrived quite quickly (shipping to Canada) and I experienced no trouble with duties etc. having paid in advance through Borderfree. The colour of the carpet does have a bit more red than anticipated; however, in the right light the pink really shines. The bottom of this carpet actually has a bit of a rubber finish which eliminated the need for rubber padding underneath. My blue and pink themed master bedroom is now almost complete.

    Read More
    skirn May 9, 2014
  • Pretty pink
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Everyone who has sent it loves it. I used it with the Chevron gray and white accent chairs. It's a pretty pink with maybe a little red in it. It goes great with gray and I'm doing my walls in Aqua. If you're thinking about getting it you won't be disappointed. They just need to be careful when they ship the rugs because the only protection is the plastic bad wrapped around the rug. I did have some dirt marks but I put them under the couch. Best price I could find anywhere on this rug.

    Read More
    dzettle February 9, 2014
  • Very fun pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my guest bedroom. With navy walls, the room was very dark and this pink rug brightened up the room instantly. I have not had a problem with the rug shedding, so far it has shed very little but the room isn't used a lot. There is some color variation in the pink which worked for me. I was a little disappointed that the rug edge was a beige color in contrast with the white design but overall really love this. I couldn't beat the price to add some color and floor covering to the room. I was very surprised by how quickly it was delivered. The shipping left a few rips in the plastic protection covering so the rug had a few small dirt spots upon opening but they easily came out with a little water.

    Read More
    nursemegan January 20, 2014
  • chic and colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and design. Purchased two and laid them side by side to create 10x16 area rug. Great value and no peeling. softer than expected and really makes the room pop! Used in place of a very expensive needlepoint Aubusson style rug for a very affordable update. Not the same quality as other items in the room, but because of color I am getting away with it and I am really happy!

    Read More
    renofred October 29, 2013
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug at an awesome price!! Very excited to put in my daughter's room. She is going to love it!

    Read More
    excitedmom2 October 22, 2013
Sponsored Links