Today $113.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Fancy Trellis Hot Pink (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rug in our bedroom. I have had it for over 6 months now and it is very easy to clean. ( we have dogs and small grandchildren so it takes a beating). I would definitely recommend. Also the color is vibrant.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 16, 2017
  • Very cute pattern, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This LOOKS adorable in my daughter's room. My only problem with it is the rug is thin, a little bit scratchy and not much padding when you sit on it. If you were buying more for decorative purposes, it would probably be fine, but I don't think I'd buy again for a child's room where we spend a lot of time sitting on the floor.

    Read More
    Lora S. April 5, 2016
  • I returned
    Verified Purchase

    Just looked cheap and very thin

    Read More
    tsipi September 5, 2015
  • LOVE THE COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Just the perfect punch of pink for my daughters "big girl" room. Softer than I expected too. Great buy.

    Read More
    Renee D. August 4, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - showed up exactly as pictured and is a great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Karen C. July 14, 2015
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was really not great quality. It looked good when it was opened but over time it did not wear well at all. Not my favorite purchase at Overstock.

    Read More
    lcroninarida May 19, 2015
  • Great Rug, good value
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it! It tends to be more of a coral pink than a hot pink as I first assumed it would be. It's nicely bound, already has gripping on the bottom and is nice and thick. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 30, 2015
  • Great Rug to set the tone for the room
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our nursery. Sets the tone for adding accent color in the room.

    Read More
    fromny2ga September 9, 2014
  • Goregous!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my walk in closet and it's perfect! Gorgeous rug, great quality!

    Read More
    mydigster May 14, 2014
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style rug.. But color was off.. It was a lot more reddish than expected..

    Read More
    Loammi May 6, 2014
  • Just arrived!
    Verified Purchase

    Just came in today so I don't know how well it will wear, but the color is vibrant and perfect! Looks great in my daughter's room with blue walls. Seems to be a nice plush rug. No complaints! Would buy it again!

    Read More
    fromatexastown March 19, 2014
  • CUTE, BUT NOT CUDDLY
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for the girl's room. I was just hoping is would be soft and cuddly like warm bunny slippers carressing your feet on a chilly winter morn. To no such avail . . . Oh well. A cute rug for a princess, that's all that matters! On another note, the color is a hot pinky melon (cute).

    Read More
    strollersnob January 6, 2014
  • Rug looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is bright and looks great in my girls' playroom. Everything about it matched the description online. I was looking at similar style rugs at Pottery Barn Kids and this one was larger and had free shipping, for half the price of PBK. Great value!

    Read More
    jackie0413az November 20, 2013
  • Everything I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After painting my baby girl's nursery grey... I realized I needed some sort of a statement piece. So I set about finding a fabulous rug at a reasonable price. Now I am not a pink girl. It's not my thing. My favorite color is coral and I was hoping the rug would end up in the orangey-pink family. But it's not. It is a very saturated medium pink color. Am I disappointed? Nope! It's too fabulous to even matter. The rug is not heavy-duty and I will not allow my cats in there because I know they could tear it up. But it's perfect for it's purpose and I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    emeraldcitymama November 8, 2013
  • Not thrilled...
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the great reviews I was honestly execting more. Maybe I have too high expectations for a rug this price, but I have ordered rugs on Overstock before and have been thrilled. PROS: great color, great pattern CONS: super rough (like an outdoor rug feel) and almost feels waxy, very cheaply made and looks so, thin, stinky odor, and definitely not a true 5x8. Its more like a 4x7. Its a good "throw away" rug if you are looking for something to last a couple of years in a kids room, but its not something to keep for years.

    Read More
    justmyopinion123 November 1, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried because you never know with pink what it's going to look like, I was very happy. The color is exactly as shown. This is a beautiful rug. I really like that it is very thick and soft.. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    rbickel6 September 30, 2013
  • Hot Pink Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as it looks online, a hot pink with a beautiful design.

    Read More
    nykips September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links