Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Elegant Ikat Gold Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So much better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated & debated, but I am glad I did. This one is so much prettier in person. The photo looks a bit darker gold, but in reality it is just perfectly gold. It is the statement peice that makes my bedroom, and it is so soft, and made in the US. Seriously, what is not to love? This was one of my best purchases on overstock and I've been a club o member for maybe 9 years.

    Read More
    architectchic December 28, 2016
  • Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Feels really nice once it is laid out. Had a thin pad and could lay comfortably on floor without feeling hardwood underneath

    Read More
    Nicole W. November 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and large. Great for a living room that has lots of traction. I have had it for several months, with people constantly walking on it and has no dirt marks (visible to the eyes, at least)

    Read More
    anapatty November 3, 2015
  • Area Rug Manager
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased rug for a customer as a replacement instead of cleaning. the rug is like Berber carpet it snags very easy with pets and urine gets trapped in the rubber backing. also rubber breaks down. not a good choice for some one with pets or a lot of traffic. also you have to remember this is a disposable rug like a bath mat it will wear out.

    Read More
    Roy H. August 20, 2015
  • colors didn't meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug seemed decent, but the colors did not match the picture at all. The white is pure white, the gray is light grey with green undertones, and the yellow has orange tones in it. It might work for some people but it clashed with everything in my room. The customer service was great and I was able to return it easily.

    Read More
    redcurrant August 8, 2014
  • color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    the yellow is a goldish/tannish yellow. darker than in the picture. the grey is a greenish-grey, also not what appears in the picture. the rug itself is a very nice quality and a great price, but the colors of the rug are not as they appear on the screen.

    Read More
    keas13 December 23, 2013
  • Very please customer

    Very nice carpet for the money and looks prettier than the photo

    Read More
    ingetan November 26, 2013
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my living room- the yellow is more of a gold which goes great there, and it's an excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    julia379 November 16, 2013
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a cheap rug that is 8x10. Other viewers are correct, the yellow is more of a gold. I was also add that the grey has the smallest blue tinge.

    Read More
    eml84 July 21, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The gray is not as dark as show in the picture but I was glad for that when I got the rug. It is a busy design and lots to it so be careful.

    Read More
    cdelaney09 July 6, 2013
  • Not Yellow, but Gold!
    Verified Purchase

    This product initially disappointed me. I was looking for a gray and yellow area rug for my living room. When it arrived my stomach dropped. the rug was not yellow, but gold. I toyed with sending the rug back, but decided that the price point was right and several friends loved it and thought it blended very nicely in my home. Ironically, when I went looking on the Overstock site while considering my return, I discovered that the 5x8 of this rug is actually listed as GOLD. Shame on you Overstock for not being consistent in the description of your products.

    Read More
    lovelylocks June 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard W. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links