Sale: $91.78

At other retailer: $164.99

Save $73.21 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Delerus Multi (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfeect and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in the bedroom of our grandson who visits overnight often. Cheerful colors and a forgiving pattern for kid play.

    Read More
    sandra r. March 12, 2017
  • Great playroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used this rug in my girls playroom. Great splash of color for any room.

    Read More
    Simran R. February 2, 2017
  • Farm Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice run, wears well. I have three.

    Read More
    Barbara G. January 19, 2017
  • Cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great in between rug. It's not super girly but still cute. My 10 year old daughter loves it. It's colorful yet not overpowering. The thickness is also nice. It's soft too. Great price for a cute rug.

    Read More
    alp1125 January 13, 2017
  • Adorable in baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is bright and beautiful in my otherwise neutral nursery. Reds are more hot pink in person. Very cheery!

    Read More
    Kristi N. December 28, 2016
  • slides but love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but it moves /slides a lot -mine sits on carpet

    Read More
    jessie r. December 21, 2016
  • Love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to add some color to our playroom and this sure did the trick! Love the vibrant colors it really adds so much!!

    Read More
    OstkUser752284 December 7, 2016
  • So many colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bedroom to coordinate with multicolored curtains and love it. The many colors go with just about everything and I have received many compliments and friends asking where did I get the rug. Rug arrived on time and haven't had problems with it flattening smooth. I have it on top of wall to wall carpet. Very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    Cee December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I agree that the color is more pink than red but knowing this from the other reviews did not stop me from using it for a fun splash of color in the playroom for my four kids. Although I wish it was a little more thick/cushioned (more like a good wool rug), it is perfect for them to do puzzles, blocks, etc.

    Read More
    Bethany S. October 26, 2016
  • Doris, Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this I wasn't sure I would like it as much as I do! There are tons of colors in this rug, so it can go in any room you have. I put it in a bedroom which is painted one of the blue colors in the rug, and has white molding, doors and quilt on the bed. The rug is well made and vacuums easily, it is heavier than a few that I have bought on this site, I think it is weaved cotton. Not a mistake for bedrooms for sure!

    Read More
    Doris W. October 21, 2016
  • Color depicted not correct
    Verified Purchase

    Really bummed when I got this rug. The dots that appear to be red-orange are in fact fuchsia. Would be great for a girls room, not a boys playroom. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Jeanna H. October 21, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes with just about every color which makes it very versatile in regards to redecorating a room!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. September 30, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    we have this rug in our playroom and it is so colorful and inviting.

    Read More
    Justin c. September 3, 2016
  • Rug never lays flat
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had returned this rug the week I bought it. It had a lump in it and never layed flat. It became a tripping hazard so I just ended up throwing it away.

    Read More
    kstewart9 August 23, 2016
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, vibrant colors, soft.

    Read More
    Sarah K. August 11, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright and bold, and are as pictured. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 23, 2016
  • Great colors and pattern, but couldn't clean
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this rug, but I just could not get stains out of it. I think the synthetic fibers just won't release certain types of stains. Otherwise, it was great.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 31, 2016
  • Mohawk rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received fast, was as described. Happy with it.

    Read More
    Anita L. May 27, 2016
  • Love the colors - exactly what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and vibrant color and pattern

    Read More
    Michele H. May 24, 2016
  • Pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Not ce pop of color for eclectic office.

    Read More
    Jodi R. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links