Sale $189.99

Similar item price: $379.99

Save $190.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Delerus Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug, so did my dog, he chewed a whole in it pretty soon after I got it. Or I'd still like this rug. I would have given it a 5☆ if it would have been.

    Read More
    Jessica E. December 3, 2017
  • Cute for kids room...........
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pattern on rug but had to change the room I put it in as it's not really thick enough, feels bit cheap, for a more grown up room. It's now in my daughters bedroom and looks nice. Not a great quality rug.

    Read More
    Alison N. December 3, 2017
  • This is a good rug for the playroom....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been a sturdy rug for our active family! We keep it in our playroom and although the colors are on a light cream/whitish background, the rug generally looks clean. I spot cleans well for those areas that a playroom can take it's toll. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 30, 2017
  • Great rug for kids room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug that we had in our kids room for 3 years. Colorful and playful. We had no issues.

    Read More
    Scott R. November 28, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug! Great size and material.

    Read More
    Amanda B. November 24, 2017
  • Fun rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rugs with great color! Great for kids rooms!

    Read More
    Melissa W. November 21, 2017
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the smaller rug in this print so much that I ordered a larger one for our living room. The colors are vibrant and brings an element of fun.

    Read More
    Sitterfam November 13, 2017
  • Fun Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in a kids bedroom, colors as shown.

    Read More
    Phoebe d. November 11, 2017
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fun rug but could be cheaper - we have it in a basement playarea. The pile is decently plush for low pile. I wish it wasn’t quite as expensive, but the colors are fun.

    Read More
    DH November 6, 2017
  • Eye-catching area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This area rug is the cat's meow! It is modern, colorful, goes with any color scheme and furniture style. It makes me happy just to look at it. I have two grandchildren, a messy husband, and a Yorkie and it holds up great! It is worth every penny.

    Read More
    Lynn W. October 30, 2017
  • Great Quality and Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and Color! Exactly as I imagined when placing the order.

    Read More
    Amanda S. August 9, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely LOVE this rug. Super easy to keep clean and hides any imperfections. We use it in our living room, but I am contemplating getting another one for our dinning room. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    Ivana S. August 2, 2017
  • Great for Playroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been the best rug. It is in my daughters playroom. It is cheery and great colors. Nice quality. It is easy to clean this rug, and makes the room seem brighter, would buy again.

    Read More
    Julie F. July 21, 2017
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this rug wasn't even prettier and better quality in person!!

    Read More
    Dennis B. July 14, 2017
  • Mohawk strata delerus rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, cheerful, adds pop to room

    Read More
    Roberta L P. July 6, 2017
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is Awesome! I loved it looked and felt. It is a very beautiful design. I used it in my kids bedroom and the rainbow colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 5, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing quality and lasting durability as this rug still looks like it was just put down!!!! We gave it to my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!!!! Tough enough to withstand her 2 toddlers and then some!!!!

    Read More
    Steve C. June 19, 2017
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the right pop of color in any room ❤️

    Read More
    Andrea M. May 26, 2017
  • Good looking rug, strong smell
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in my daughters room - colorful and fun! We get compliments on it. However for many months after owning it, the room had a odor if the door was closed, which was disturbing!

    Read More
    Liza A. May 23, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love the colors!!

    Read More
    Christine F. May 18, 2017