Sale $50.70

MSRP: $91.00

Save $40.30 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Pattern Runner Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...I use it in my bathroom. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Merilee R. December 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was hoping for, love the colors!

    Read More
    Julie P. December 8, 2017
  • Love the non-slip!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This runner was perfect for a high traffic hallway and never showed dirt or wear. Easy to vacuum and colors are muted but offers pops of color. Definitely has warmth. Love the grip on the underside of the runner! I didn't even need a rug pad. It never slips or slides. Doesn't quite go with the new grayish paint that we have, but I would love to find a rug just like this with different colors.

    Read More
    mammamia4 December 6, 2017
  • theone
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are very pretty and go with my decor perfectly. I have received a lot of compliments and it does not show dirt very easily.

    Read More
    Texasfortwo December 2, 2017
  • Just love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my 2nd runner for the hallway. Also have same center rug in the living room. The colors pop on my dark laminate flooring.

    Read More
    nancy s. December 1, 2017
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    `the colors and the feel of this runner is so amazing, I'm buying the matching area rug for my living room!

    Read More
    perlabe November 30, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything about this rug is beautiful! The colors are vibrant and plentiful. The pattern is fun and has the potential to hide future stains. It completely transformed my hallwY for such a reasonable price!

    Read More
    David M. November 26, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I came back for this after I purchased the larger one It a great rug! I was impressed with the quality and color. I also purchased an additional one of the larger size as a gift for a friend who also loved my new rug.

    Read More
    TAMMY T. November 25, 2017
  • Caravan Medallion by Mohawk
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Love color... Dope!

    Read More
    Darline G. November 23, 2017
  • Now my rugs match
    Verified Purchase

    Brought the rug loved it, went back and got the runner...now I have a set!!

    Read More
    Samantha W. November 17, 2017
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the 6 x 8 three years ago and i can live with it many more years... It looks as good as the day i got it... I am moving and now have just the right spot for this runner... Unfolded it and it is beautiful. Love everything about this rug... Much richer than the image is able to show...

    Read More
    ordinarysparrow November 16, 2017
  • Vivid Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug in my kitchen and it has held up very well to hight traffic - 5 kids & 2 dogs! Easy to vacuum and colors still look as good as the day I received it!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. November 15, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice thickness and excellent quality. I love the color combinations and how well it comes together to compliment my cherry finish on the cabinets. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathrena H. November 15, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up to high traffic, cleans well and looks great!

    Read More
    kristin g. November 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for my needs

    Read More
    Mary S. November 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the runner and the 5x8 rug. Both looked like the picture. It looks as good in person. They rugs really work well with hard wood floors. The rubber backing is great in keeping it in place. The colors in the rug allow a few more options in decor. Enjoy!

    Read More
    OstkUser784942 November 10, 2017
  • Ok Rug, Not as Bright as in Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited for this rug; but the colors aren't nearly as bright in person as pictured. It's a little dull.

    Read More
    Tara B. November 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and nonskid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, inexpensive and non-skid so you won’t need a pad. It really makes our master walk in closet pop. Probably my favorite runner purchase ever (online and in store).

    Read More
    DH November 6, 2017
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something contemporary for my wooden floors and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Joan T. November 6, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors pop! Brightens my entry way.

    Read More
    Brenda D. October 29, 2017