Sale: $51.26

At other retailer: $69.99

Save $18.73 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Multi (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the colors in this runner, I also purchase the rug..soft and beautiful

    Read More
    Tashi S. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect sized Runner
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I absolutely love my new runner, it matches my rug I had previously bought to perfection!! The colors are vibrant and the patterns look amazing against my hardwood floors. The price was great and the quality is amazing!!!

    Read More
    Dora B. April 21, 2017
  • Enjoying my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with my new rug good quality.

    Read More
    west18 April 21, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and very durable

    Read More
    francineguerriero April 19, 2017
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This runner was the perfect size for the space I needed it in. Colors are nice and vibrant, especially since it is on the darker side. Does not show dirt that bad (which is a plus).

    Read More
    am2131 April 18, 2017
  • Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    It is as described and matches the big run perfectly!

    Read More
    1jazzdiva April 17, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Wasn't as bright as I was scared it might be. Defiantly worth what I paid.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous runner!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are richer than in the photos. So if it looks powdery blue in your monitor, it's actually a rich teal or peacock color. Has a slightly deeper look to it on all the colors. Just love it!!

    Read More
    windchase April 7, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! The colors are beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1053152 April 3, 2017
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for this runner! It came quickly and at a great price! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Virginia Y. March 25, 2017
  • shody
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug but it's really thin and the (strings, fabric?) started breaking and coming undone after only a few short weeks. I bought this maybe 10 months ago and I'm ready to replace it.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. March 24, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin I returned this.

    Read More
    Elaine G. March 21, 2017
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have this runner in my kitchen and the larger size under the kitchen table. Love the colors and quality. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Shannon P. March 18, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the matching runner, think I'm gonna buy more!!!

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the larger rug and it was so beautiful that I ordered the runner too. Make sure that you order the indoor version and not the outdoor, unless you want to use it outdoors. It's a little higher in price but worth it.

    Read More
    ali134 March 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for kitchen. Just the right length to go the length of cabinet

    Read More
    Lisa W. March 8, 2017
  • Medallion 2X8 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!!!!!!! Perfect for kitchen

    Read More
    mamma2010 March 4, 2017
  • Lasts
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had it for a couple years. its still in good shape. Just have to cut off the pulls that my dogs make.

    Read More
    rachbell February 26, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up against 2 cats and a dog. It is thick and soft to walk on and does not slide around the hallway floor.

    Read More
    Tina C. February 20, 2017
  • Love, love, love this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors of this runner. I purchased two, one for each hall way and they are lasting pretty well....

    Read More
    Christine D. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links