Sale: $207.99

Was: $259.99

Save $52.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug in our downstairs family room. It is a big rug for the price. It will not show the traffic or any spills.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. April 5, 2017
  • Looks like the pic, holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the most used family room area - thought it would be good for my toddlers since they spill a lot. Looks exactly like the picture. adds some character to the room and the colors make it pretty easy to compliment with decor. Seems to hold up well, no complaints. I imagine this will last us a couple years.

    Read More
    lmiskella April 4, 2017
  • Mohawk carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Our first purchase from Overstock.com and we are pleased with the rug and quality and the fast, free delivery. It is a perfect combination of colors to add to our living room area. Mohawk has been a quality name for years and we look forward to enjoying good wear and tear from this rug.

    Read More
    Gail G. March 21, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the feel, love the matching runner rug!

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 15, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my Mohawk rug. The colors are perfect with my decor. It lays flat and no rolling on the ends . I have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Jean I S. March 15, 2017
  • Thin, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's colors and design are just what I was looking for. It's thin, but it lays pretty flat right out of the packaging and has a non-skid underside. I will probably buy a second one to go under a dining table in the same space.

    Read More
    Joan M. March 4, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Strata
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Very happy!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 28, 2017
  • Nice Looking, Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. It's a thin rug and I have it on top of carpet to add color to the room.

    Read More
    Gaye L. February 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are fantastic! Exactly what I needed to brighten my den.

    Read More
    OstkUser397755 February 18, 2017
  • New house
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was great with our new furniture of a reddish brown leather - chair, love seat and sofa. Getting pillows In a red, orange and tortuously colors! Everyone loves the rug!

    Read More
    Dorinda A. February 11, 2017
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for years, love it!

    Read More
    Gary G. February 8, 2017
  • Very accurate photo/discription
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug - and so glad it was exactly as described, delivered on time, and a great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser921024 January 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful .... I love it

    Read More
    Bridgette H. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are gorgeous! I have had it a couple years now and it is holding up just beautifully. Can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    Ashley W. January 6, 2017
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Its really a very nice rug, looks exactly like the photos, and I just love it in the living room. Its really thin material (not good) And its not that cheap for the material they are used

    Read More
    Ramy A. January 3, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were pretty and vibrant. The pile is medium, not super plush, but nice. I love it!

    Read More
    lovinjade January 3, 2017
  • So many compliments :)
    Verified Purchase

    Every loves my rug. It goes beautifully with my brown leather sofa and cream colored pillows. It really adds a lot of warmth and movement into my living room. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2016
  • Perfect Dining Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY like this rug. Defines my dining area and I love the colors. Very little shedding when new, never smelled funny, and laid flat from the beginning. One of my best Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    always28 December 27, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new area rug! Colors are how they appear and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser683460 December 26, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a few years, with 2 little kids it has held up very well

    Read More
    Morrigan F. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links