| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $259.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug. Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug.Great colors.Really pulls my room together.

    Read More
    Lynn B. September 20, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous colors, has held up well, easy to vacuum, hides the stains well. The rug isn't super thick but I wasn't looking for that. Lots of color in it - pictures are accurate.

    Read More
    amy304 September 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Made well. Extremely happy with purchase

    Read More
    Claudio P. August 4, 2017
  • Better than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and wonderful pattern. Brightened up my living room.

    Read More
    Gargi S. August 4, 2017
  • Amazing rug!

    Great quality. Beautiful rug. Has held up extremely well!

    Read More
    Julie P. July 31, 2017
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have dark chocolate brown couches and a very beige tile floor. I wanted a rug that would allow me to bring reds into my living room without it looking too classic or too modern. This was the perfect medium! I can keep my contemporary rustic look while bringing pops of color into the room to brighten it up. Great quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Chanel E. July 27, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Very Vibrant! Made the room!

    Read More
    Daphne S. July 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds color and cheer to my living room

    Read More
    jaburns July 6, 2017
  • FANTASTIC RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the rug..... durable but light weight..... the kids love laying on it for movie night. It looks GREAT and exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend it.

    Read More
    Patrick H. June 2, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Made a warm welcome and used in loving room and on patio. Faded quickly when left in the sun.

    Read More
    m3993r5 May 31, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Rug. The quality is great -the colors are very deep and rich; and look identical to the picture. The delivery time was exactly when promised. I would definitely order from overstock.com again!

    Read More
    Judy J. May 9, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent carpet, great price and quality

    Read More
    Janet T. May 1, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new carpet. The colors are spot on and the rug seems very durable. It was exactly what I wanted for a great price.

    Read More
    Jaimie Y. April 25, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug in our downstairs family room. It is a big rug for the price. It will not show the traffic or any spills.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. April 5, 2017
  • Looks like the pic, holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the most used family room area - thought it would be good for my toddlers since they spill a lot. Looks exactly like the picture. adds some character to the room and the colors make it pretty easy to compliment with decor. Seems to hold up well, no complaints. I imagine this will last us a couple years.

    Read More
    lmiskella April 4, 2017
  • Mohawk carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Our first purchase from Overstock.com and we are pleased with the rug and quality and the fast, free delivery. It is a perfect combination of colors to add to our living room area. Mohawk has been a quality name for years and we look forward to enjoying good wear and tear from this rug.

    Read More
    Gail G. March 21, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the feel, love the matching runner rug!

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 15, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my Mohawk rug. The colors are perfect with my decor. It lays flat and no rolling on the ends . I have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Jean I S. March 15, 2017
  • Thin, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's colors and design are just what I was looking for. It's thin, but it lays pretty flat right out of the packaging and has a non-skid underside. I will probably buy a second one to go under a dining table in the same space.

    Read More
    Joan M. March 4, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Strata
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Very happy!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links