Today: $259.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FANTASTIC RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the rug..... durable but light weight..... the kids love laying on it for movie night. It looks GREAT and exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend it.

    Read More
    Patrick H. June 2, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Made a warm welcome and used in loving room and on patio. Faded quickly when left in the sun.

    Read More
    m3993r5 May 31, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Rug. The quality is great -the colors are very deep and rich; and look identical to the picture. The delivery time was exactly when promised. I would definitely order from overstock.com again!

    Read More
    Judy J. May 9, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent carpet, great price and quality

    Read More
    Janet T. May 1, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new carpet. The colors are spot on and the rug seems very durable. It was exactly what I wanted for a great price.

    Read More
    Jaimie Y. April 25, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug in our downstairs family room. It is a big rug for the price. It will not show the traffic or any spills.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. April 5, 2017
  • Looks like the pic, holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the most used family room area - thought it would be good for my toddlers since they spill a lot. Looks exactly like the picture. adds some character to the room and the colors make it pretty easy to compliment with decor. Seems to hold up well, no complaints. I imagine this will last us a couple years.

    Read More
    lmiskella April 4, 2017
  • Mohawk carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Our first purchase from Overstock.com and we are pleased with the rug and quality and the fast, free delivery. It is a perfect combination of colors to add to our living room area. Mohawk has been a quality name for years and we look forward to enjoying good wear and tear from this rug.

    Read More
    Gail G. March 21, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the feel, love the matching runner rug!

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 15, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my Mohawk rug. The colors are perfect with my decor. It lays flat and no rolling on the ends . I have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Jean I S. March 15, 2017
  • Thin, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's colors and design are just what I was looking for. It's thin, but it lays pretty flat right out of the packaging and has a non-skid underside. I will probably buy a second one to go under a dining table in the same space.

    Read More
    Joan M. March 4, 2017
  • Mohawk Home Strata
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Very happy!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 28, 2017
  • Nice Looking, Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. It's a thin rug and I have it on top of carpet to add color to the room.

    Read More
    Gaye L. February 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are fantastic! Exactly what I needed to brighten my den.

    Read More
    OstkUser397755 February 18, 2017
  • New house
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was great with our new furniture of a reddish brown leather - chair, love seat and sofa. Getting pillows In a red, orange and tortuously colors! Everyone loves the rug!

    Read More
    Dorinda A. February 11, 2017
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for years, love it!

    Read More
    Gary G. February 8, 2017
  • Very accurate photo/discription
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug - and so glad it was exactly as described, delivered on time, and a great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser921024 January 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful .... I love it

    Read More
    Bridgette H. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are gorgeous! I have had it a couple years now and it is holding up just beautifully. Can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    Ashley W. January 6, 2017
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Its really a very nice rug, looks exactly like the photos, and I just love it in the living room. Its really thin material (not good) And its not that cheap for the material they are used

    Read More
    Ramy A. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links