Sale $169.59

MSRP: $377.00

Save $207.41 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recive so many compliments on this rug! The colors are as pictured. I bought a runner as well! Great with kids bc it hides everything!! Great purchase great price!

    Read More
    mary m f. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. I love all the colors in it. Matches everything in my livingroom.

    Read More
    Wendy C. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rich colors. I wanted something that looked good and cold stand up to 2 little Yorkie dogs. Mohawk is a good name and the price was right. The rug is doing it's job. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Christi R. February 12, 2018
  • Long lasting! Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been in our living room for over 4 years. We have 2 dogs, a 4 year old and a 2 year old, many guests and it still looks brand new. Love how soft it is and extremely durable. Great rug!

    Read More
    Elaine L. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug- Looks great!

    Read More
    platinum1ny February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love it looked just as pic shown online I would Definitely recommend it

    Read More
    Laurie J. February 8, 2018
  • Stunning Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this rug....it is absolutely stunning! The colors are as pictured online, and blends beautifully with my living room décor. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    benoitct February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter new home. Not just beautiful in appearance great quality

    Read More
    Linda P. January 30, 2018
  • Earthy colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice design and earthy colors. I got alot of compliments for this rug. I love the wine and sage color in the pattern. I bought this to match a pumpkin color wall in another room and a wine color sofa. The colors of this rug pulled all the colors I had in adjacent room/space. I bought this rug for the entry way.

    Read More
    debbyst January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fun rug. We had bought a smaller one for the kitchen, and a runner for the patio door, and I was so happy to find the right size to complete the set. It pulls all of my colors together with the reds, oranges and turquoise. I love it. I do wish it were a thicker indoor only rather than indoor out door.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! Perfect to hide anything that may stain, I have 1 huge English mastiff dog, 3 cats and 2 adorable children that snack in the living room. I have found that searching for that perfect rug can be quite challenging, I have high hopes for this rug.

    Read More
    1dog&3cats January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug,beautiful and vibrant colors

    Read More
    Brandi E. January 26, 2018
  • Beautiful Accent To Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and colors.

    Read More
    Jamie L. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with everything

    Read More
    OstkUser1818552 January 19, 2018
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Warm tones even the hubby loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser1771273 January 17, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have bought several of them throughout the years .... easy to wash. I use in the kitchen / sink and stove area. It keeps the floor neat and when it’s dirty I just put in the washer. Perfect and convenient .

    Read More
    Berenice W. January 17, 2018
  • Dirty rug delivered
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about the overall rug - - it is as advertised and delivered within a reasonable time. However, it looks like it was run over with a greasy wheel - it is very obvious and unfortunate. I will not return it as it is a big hassle to do so. Instead I will rent a carpet cleaner and see if I can get the rather large spot removed. I will not be ordering from Overstock anymore - - first this stain on a large rug and my last order were table lamps that were cheap and needed to be returned - - -their return policy is costly. Basically I bought one of the lamps by having to return both. I am done with Overstock!

    Read More
    • Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Area Rug (7'6 x 10')
    • Mohawk Home Strata Caravan Medallion Area Rug (7'6 x 10')
    debzplace January 16, 2018
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this rug and used it for a few years but the color pattern was so busy I finally had to retire it. It's fun and would brighten up any room.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 13, 2018
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the colors are great - so many options for accents! it will hide any stains (I have kids and dogs so I anticipate stains) and I can't see the dog hair on it. Perfect!!

    Read More
    123maine January 11, 2018
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel like it takes a kinda boring living room and makes it look so classy! It's beautiful, vibrant and warm. I just bought a smaller one for our dining room too!

    Read More
    Amy J. January 9, 2018