| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $142.49

Save $77.50 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Ayanna Kaleidoscope Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mohawk rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique rug and it's extremely gorgeous!

    Read More
    Pauline M. August 15, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this right now for six months and it is the perfect addition to our family room. It's a high traffic area and has shown no wear over time. The colors are still very vivid. It vacuums easily and spot cleaned easily as well. I would buy again.

    Read More
    inspired007 June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice carpet, bought it for living area and dining area

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 22, 2017
  • Exceeds expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in a high traffic/use area for 3 years and still looks new. Would definetly buy this again!

    Read More
    catherine m. May 12, 2017
  • Ladies Cave
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and bright colors!

    Read More
    Stacy C. May 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    susan H. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug as my front porch welcome mat and it is really beautiful! Lots of compliments! It's an unexpected pleasure!

    Read More
    sfp April 25, 2017
  • Mokawk rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks exactly like it's picture. I love it! The quality is pretty good for the price.

    Read More
    prparties April 20, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I imagine it is fine. As always you get what you pay for and this rug is no exception. Not very expensive but also not of good quality. When I vacuum small white parts of the weave come to the top which I have to then burn with a butane lighter to keep from unraveling. Now in fairness I do vacuum 2x a day since I have dogs and honestly I did not expect some exceptional value for the amount paid. If it gets little use it does look true to color and I do enjoy the print & design. For the money..well be realistic and you will not be disappointed. Honestly I am not knowing it would only last for so long. Still a decent purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1059697 April 19, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE RUG AND THE COLORS.

    Read More
    Judith N. March 31, 2017
  • pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the rug for about a month. The colors are great! There have been 10 or so pieces of the rug that have unraveled. I just hope that it lasts and doesn't keep unraveling.

    Read More
    Sarah H. March 29, 2017
  • Fun Splash of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love my colorful rug. I knew it was not the top of the line since it was by far the least expensive rug I looked at. However, it is exactly what I wanted! Colorful, large and inexpensive!

    Read More
    Sharon O. March 23, 2017
  • Rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the Greenland Jewel bedding and curtain set. It's my happy room.

    Read More
    Healthnutathut March 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very happy with this rug. Came, as described and was delivered promptly. Wish I had bought two at that price!

    Read More
    Timothy P. March 10, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as pictured. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I bought the mohawk premium felted non-slip dual surface rug pad to go under it. Perfect. Would definitely recommend. Shipping was quick and the rug flattened out after just one night on the floor.

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 3, 2017
  • nanc
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this beautiful rug for 5 years and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    bloomstreet February 13, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. The striations do show some at various points on the rug.

    Read More
    ltbob87 February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for years and it is exactly the same. Great color for my chocolate and aqua bedroom. Vacuums well.

    Read More
    newfi1 January 18, 2017
  • Mohawk Kaleidoscope Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Colors are vibrant and the quality is superb!

    Read More
    Patisu P. January 4, 2017
  • perfect little rug
    Verified Purchase

    great color that is warmer than the pictures. it is made sturdy but somewhat cheaply but is acceptable and really everything you can expect for the great price.

    Read More
    ILOVEHAVERTYS December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links