Sale Starts at: $83.99

Save $21.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohawk Home Strata Ayanna Kaleidoscope Area Rug (7'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Splash of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love my colorful rug. I knew it was not the top of the line since it was by far the least expensive rug I looked at. However, it is exactly what I wanted! Colorful, large and inexpensive!

    Read More
    Sharon O. March 23, 2017
  • Rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the Greenland Jewel bedding and curtain set. It's my happy room.

    Read More
    Healthnutathut March 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very happy with this rug. Came, as described and was delivered promptly. Wish I had bought two at that price!

    Read More
    Timothy P. March 10, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as pictured. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I bought the mohawk premium felted non-slip dual surface rug pad to go under it. Perfect. Would definitely recommend. Shipping was quick and the rug flattened out after just one night on the floor.

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 3, 2017
  • nanc
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this beautiful rug for 5 years and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    bloomstreet February 13, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. The striations do show some at various points on the rug.

    Read More
    ltbob87 February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for years and it is exactly the same. Great color for my chocolate and aqua bedroom. Vacuums well.

    Read More
    newfi1 January 18, 2017
  • Mohawk Kaleidoscope Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Colors are vibrant and the quality is superb!

    Read More
    Patisu P. January 4, 2017
  • perfect little rug
    Verified Purchase

    great color that is warmer than the pictures. it is made sturdy but somewhat cheaply but is acceptable and really everything you can expect for the great price.

    Read More
    ILOVEHAVERTYS December 16, 2016
  • Search ended, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came yesterday and it looks exactly like the picture. The colors and patterns are very modern but subdued enough to not overpower the room. It laid flat immediately, absolutely no curl at all and it does have a nice backing so you don't have to use a rug pad. There are some kind of fun markings T throughout the whole pattern that make it look a little bit "heathered" which softens the effect even more. Modern yet not stark we absolutely love it. I've been looking for months and months and this one finally came across my path, search ended!

    Read More
    Terri A. December 6, 2016
  • Terri K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright bold colors. Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She said they can't stop looking at it. lol

    Read More
    terri k. October 24, 2016
  • Better than picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about a year and it still looks like new. I have it in my living room and it gets lots of traffic. The colors are vibrant and just as pictured. You can't go wrong with this rug and would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    Tammy W. July 24, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it does in the pictures.

    Read More
    Christopher S. June 3, 2016
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, great quality.

    Read More
    stephanie h. May 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just didnt look like i thought it would

    Read More
    donna b. May 20, 2016
  • Great vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for over a year!//great BC covers stains etc w three kids in family room!!

    Read More
    15151515151 April 29, 2016
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this very much. Colors as pictured.

    Read More
    hmjuice April 12, 2016
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Justin E. April 8, 2016
  • Brightens up the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as it appeared in the picture and fits beautifully in my living room. I wasn't sure about it at first but once I saw it, I kept it. The pile is very low with longer sections worked into the rug which I've never seen before but it o.k. There are overall sparkles on the rug when the sun hits it which is pretty. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    suzanne r. March 14, 2016
  • Ayanna multi ate a rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Have had for several years. It was on a hard wood floor, then moved to an accent rug on top of a neutral Berber carpet to add color to the room. Has worn well.

    Read More
    jandeve February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links